Monteverde Cloud Forest & Arenal Volcano Cruise Tour
 
11 DAYS
Wind Star
Colón to San Jose
Departure Date:
Call For Availability
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Jan 8
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Colón
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jan 9
Arrive:4:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Panama Canal
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jan 9
Arrive:10:00 PM
Depart:
Balboa / Fuerte Amador
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jan 10
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Balboa / Fuerte Amador
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jan 11
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jan 12
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Isla Parida
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Jan 13
Arrive:8:30 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Golfo Dulce
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Jan 14
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Quepos
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jan 15
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:
Puerto Caldera
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jan 15
Arrive:
Depart:
Puerto Caldera to Monteverde (L,D)
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jan 16
Arrive:
Depart:
Monteverde to Arenal (B,L,D)
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jan 17
Arrive:
Depart:
Arenal Option A or B (B,L,D)
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jan 18
Arrive:
Depart:
San José (B,L) Costa Rica Marriott
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jan 19
Arrive:
Depart:
Departure (B)
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$199
PRICE$149
PRICE$125
PRICE$119
PRICE$119
PRICE$159
PRICE$525
PRICE$55
PRICE$99
PRICE$199
PRICE$139
PRICE$169
PRICE$125
CALL for
availability
PRICE$169
PRICE$159
PRICE$149
PRICE$99
PRICE$109
PRICE$129
PRICE$135
PRICE$135
PRICE$179
PRICE$149
PRICE$149
PRICE$145
PRICE$159
PRICE$159