Alaskan Coastal Adventures & Denali Discovery Cruise Tour
 
Fairbanks to Vancouver
Sun Jul 16, 2023 - Thu Jul 27, 2023,
 11 days
 on Star Breeze
?All-inclusive from
$9,722
?Cruise Only From
$9,099
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Jul 16
Arrive:
Depart:
Fairbanks Arrival
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jul 17
Arrive:
Depart:
Fairbanks to Denali
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jul 18
Arrive:
Depart:
Denali National Park
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jul 19
Arrive:
Depart:
Denali to Talkeetna
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jul 20
Arrive:
Depart:
Talkeetna to Anchorage to Seward to Juneau
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jul 20
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Juneau
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jul 21
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Haines
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jul 22
Arrive:5:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Tracy Arm / Endicott Arm
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jul 23
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Sitka
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jul 24
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Misty Fjords
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jul 25
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Ketchikan
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jul 26
Arrive:10:00 PM
Depart:
Canadian Inside Passage
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jul 27
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Vancouver
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$349
PRICE$185
PRICE$179
PRICE$135
PRICE$235
PRICE$175
PRICE$175
PRICE$219
PRICE$229
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$105
PRICE$159
PRICE$119
PRICE$159
PRICE$245
PRICE$219
PRICE$229
PRICE$39
PRICE$59
PRICE$255
PRICE$129
PRICE$259
PRICE$79
PRICE$79
PRICE$149
PRICE$149