Kyoto & the Zen of Japan Cruise Tour
 
12 DAYS
Star Breeze
Tokyo to Kobe
Departure Date:
Price from $6,199 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Sep 12
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
Tokyo
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Sep 13
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Shimizu
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 14
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Shingu
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 15
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 16
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Kagoshima
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 17
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:7:30 AM
Hashima Island
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 17
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Nagasaki
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Sep 18
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Busan
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 19
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Karatsu
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Sep 20
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Hiroshima
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 21
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:30 PM
Takamatsu
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 22
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Kobe
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 22
Arrive:
Depart:
Osaka, Japan
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 23
Arrive:
Depart:
Kyoto Half-Day Tour
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 24
Arrive:
Depart:
Transfer to the Osaka Airport
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
$99 per person
$99 per person
$119 per person
$189 per person
$169 per person
$139 per person
$249 per person
$139 per person
$159 per person
$99 per person
$239 per person
$239 per person
$129 per person
$129 per person
$159 per person
$139 per person
$139 per person
$199 per person
$149 per person
$159 per person
$129 per person
$249 per person
$199 per person
$159 per person
$259 per person
$159 per person
$199 per person
$299 per person
$199 per person
$189 per person
$179 per person
$199 per person
$219 per person
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability