Alaskan Explorations & Denali Cruise Tour
 
15 DAYS
Star Breeze
Vancouver to Fairbanks
Departure Date:
Price from $8,399 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Jun 22
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Vancouver
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jun 23
Arrive:1:06 AM
Depart:
Canadian Inside Passage
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jun 24
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Ketchikan
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jun 25
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Misty Fjords
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jun 26
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wrangell
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jun 27
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Sitka
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jun 28
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Tracy Arm / Endicott Arm
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jun 29
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Haines
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jun 30
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Juneau
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jul 1
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jul 2
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Kenai Fjords National Park
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jul 3
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Seward (Anchorage)
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jul 3
Arrive:
Depart:
Seward (Anchorage) Alaska to Talkeetna
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jul 4
Arrive:
Depart:
Talkeetna to Denali National Park
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jul 5
Arrive:
Depart:
Denali National Park
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jul 6
Arrive:
Depart:
Denali to Fairbanks
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jul 7
Arrive:
Depart:
Fairbanks and Departure
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
CALL for
availability
PRICE$429
PRICE$45
PRICE$65
PRICE$235
PRICE$125
PRICE$235
PRICE$209
PRICE$219
PRICE$99
PRICE$485
PRICE$385
PRICE$159
PRICE$45
PRICE$339
PRICE$105
PRICE$115
PRICE$125
PRICE$159
PRICE$245
PRICE$209
PRICE$219
PRICE$185
PRICE$235
PRICE$249
PRICE$69
PRICE$175
PRICE$275
PRICE$349
PRICE$175
PRICE$135
PRICE$179
PRICE$669
PRICE$709
PRICE$535
PRICE$479
PRICE$575
PRICE$759
PRICE$429
PRICE$205
PRICE$185
PRICE$175
PRICE$409
PRICE$115
PRICE$185
PRICE$245
PRICE$209
PRICE$219
PRICE$179
PRICE$179