Adventures In Panama & Costa Rica
 
10 DAYS
Wind Star
Colón to Puerto Caldera
Departure Date:
Price from $3,299 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Dec 18
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Colón
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Dec 19
Arrive:4:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Panama Canal
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Dec 19
Arrive:10:00 PM
Depart:
Balboa / Fuerte Amador
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Dec 20
Arrive:12:01 AM
Depart:12:01 AM
Balboa / Fuerte Amador
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Dec 21
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Balboa / Fuerte Amador
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Dec 22
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Dec 23
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Isla Parida
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Dec 24
Arrive:8:30 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Golfo Dulce
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Dec 25
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Bahia Drake
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Dec 26
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Quepos
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Dec 27
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Bahia Herradura
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Dec 28
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:
Puerto Caldera
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$129
PRICE$159
PRICE$119
PRICE$119
PRICE$185
PRICE$109
PRICE$155
PRICE$299
PRICE$199
PRICE$129
PRICE$159
PRICE$119
PRICE$119
PRICE$185
PRICE$109
PRICE$155
PRICE$299
PRICE$199
PRICE$525
PRICE$55
PRICE$99
PRICE$259
PRICE$179
PRICE$139
PRICE$159
PRICE$119
PRICE$145
PRICE$139
PRICE$169
PRICE$175
PRICE$159
CALL for
availability
PRICE$159
PRICE$159
PRICE$149
PRICE$99
PRICE$109
PRICE$119
PRICE$125
PRICE$109
PRICE$129
PRICE$165
PRICE$165
PRICE$125
PRICE$155
PRICE$125
PRICE$139
PRICE$145
PRICE$149
PRICE$149
PRICE$135
PRICE$159
PRICE$159