Central America & the Panama Canal Revealed
 
11 DAYS
Star Legend
Miami to Balboa / Fuerte Amador
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $2,899 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $3,768 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Dec 27
Arrive:
Depart:4:00 PM
Miami
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Dec 28
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:30 PM
Key West
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Dec 29
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Dec 30
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Cozumel
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Dec 31
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:10:00 PM
Belize City
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jan 1
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Roatan
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jan 2
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jan 3
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jan 4
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Puerto Limón/Moin
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jan 5
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Bocas del Toro
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jan 6
Arrive:4:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Panama Canal
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jan 7
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Balboa / Fuerte Amador
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jan 7
Arrive:
Depart:
Balboa / Fuerte Amador
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$169
PRICE$169
PRICE$199
PRICE$105
PRICE$69
PRICE$279
PRICE$205
PRICE$99
PRICE$105
PRICE$109
PRICE$145
PRICE$95
PRICE$215
PRICE$89
PRICE$99
PRICE$85
PRICE$89
PRICE$195
PRICE$125
PRICE$99
PRICE$145
PRICE$85
PRICE$119
PRICE$119
PRICE$85
PRICE$85
! ITINERARY CHANGE Miami TO Balboa / Fuerte Amador 11 days on Star Legend X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Tue Dec 27
Miami
Arrive:
Depart:4:00 PM
Wed Dec 28
Key West
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:30 PM
Thu Dec 29
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Dec 30
Cozumel
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Sat Dec 31
Belize City
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sun Jan 1
Roatan
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Jan 2
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Jan 3
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Wed Jan 4
Puerto Limón/Moin
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Thu Jan 5
Bocas del Toro
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Fri Jan 6
Panama Canal
Arrive:4:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sat Jan 7
Balboa / Fuerte Amador
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Sat Jan 7
Balboa / Fuerte Amador
Arrive:
Depart: