Souks & Sherries: Iberia & Morocco
 
10 DAYS
Star Pride
Barcelona to Lisbon
Departure Date:
Price from $4,499 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Jun 17
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Barcelona
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jun 18
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jun 19
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Cartagena
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jun 20
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
Málaga
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jun 21
Arrive:
Depart:11:00 PM
Málaga
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jun 22
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Gibraltar
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jun 23
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Cádiz
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jun 24
Arrive:
Depart:3:00 PM
Cádiz
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jun 25
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Casablanca
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jun 26
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Portimao
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jun 27
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
Lisbon
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$129
PRICE$129
PRICE$99
PRICE$119
PRICE$999
PRICE$839
PRICE$945
PRICE$155
PRICE$99
PRICE$1,199
PRICE$119
PRICE$119
PRICE$1,369
PRICE$1,399
PRICE$749
PRICE$779
PRICE$139
PRICE$1,898
PRICE$299
PRICE$199
PRICE$119
PRICE$119
PRICE$1,369
PRICE$1,399
PRICE$749
PRICE$779
PRICE$139
PRICE$75
PRICE$59
PRICE$75
PRICE$159
PRICE$249
PRICE$475
PRICE$139
PRICE$249
PRICE$209
PRICE$899
PRICE$975
PRICE$65
PRICE$99
PRICE$159
PRICE$139
PRICE$899
PRICE$975
PRICE$65
PRICE$129
PRICE$139
PRICE$525
PRICE$575
PRICE$89
PRICE$119
CALL for
availability
PRICE$239
PRICE$349
PRICE$839
PRICE$949
PRICE$499
PRICE$575
PRICE$99
PRICE$109