Impressionist France
 
11 DAYS
Star Legend
Bordeaux to Amsterdam
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $4,799 USD per guest
? All-inclusive price from $5,668 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Wed May 18
Arrive:
Depart:
Bordeaux
Watersports Platform:  
Thu May 19
Arrive:
Depart:8:30 PM
Bordeaux
Watersports Platform:  
Fri May 20
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
La Rochelle
Watersports Platform:  
Sat May 21
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Lorient
Watersports Platform:  
Sun May 22
Arrive:3:00 PM
Depart:
St-Malo
Watersports Platform:  
Mon May 23
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
St-Malo
Watersports Platform:  
Tue May 24
Arrive:8:30 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Caen
Watersports Platform:  
Wed May 25
Arrive:2:15 AM
Depart:8:45 AM
Cruising the Seine River
Watersports Platform:  
Wed May 25
Arrive:10:45 AM
Depart:
Rouen
Watersports Platform:  
Thu May 26
Arrive:10:00 PM
Depart:10:00 PM
Rouen
Watersports Platform:  
Fri May 27
Arrive:
Depart:2:00 AM
Rouen
Watersports Platform:  
Fri May 27
Arrive:8:45 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Honfleur
Watersports Platform:  
Sat May 28
Arrive:11:30 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Zeebrugge (Bruges)
Watersports Platform:  
Sun May 29
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Amsterdam
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$499
PRICE$155
PRICE$99
PRICE$119
PRICE$79
PRICE$69
PRICE$379
PRICE$1,149
PRICE$1,149
PRICE$799
PRICE$1,149
PRICE$219
PRICE$129
PRICE$129
PRICE$499
PRICE$259
PRICE$119
PRICE$125
PRICE$119
PRICE$1,899
PRICE$1,999
PRICE$1,599
PRICE$1,699
PRICE$139
PRICE$239
PRICE$159
PRICE$79
PRICE$349
PRICE$185
PRICE$1,499
PRICE$1,999
PRICE$1,299
PRICE$1,499
PRICE$2,999
PRICE$3,299
PRICE$145
PRICE$199
PRICE$249
PRICE$149
PRICE$185
PRICE$149
PRICE$289
PRICE$1,499
PRICE$1,699
PRICE$1,200
PRICE$1,399
PRICE$75
PRICE$85
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$189
PRICE$189