Black Sea Sights & Turkish Delights
 
9 DAYS
Star Legend
Istanbul to Istanbul
Departure Date:
Price from $5,299 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Sep 23
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Istanbul
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 24
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Nessebar
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Sep 25
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:30 PM
Constanta (Bucharest)
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 26
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Odessa
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Sep 27
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 28
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sochi
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 29
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Batumi
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 30
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:8:00 PM
Sinop
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Oct 1
Arrive:8:00 PM
Depart:
Istanbul
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Oct 2
Arrive:
Depart:
Istanbul
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
$79 per person
$65 per person
$79 per person
$149 per person
$119 per person
$129 per person
$269 per person
$279 per person
$189 per person
$899 per person
CALL for
availability
$525 per person
$699 per person
CALL for
availability
$349 per person
$449 per person
$699 per person
CALL for
availability
$139 per person
CALL for
availability
$99 per person
CALL for
availability
$179 per person
CALL for
availability
$79 per person
$115 per person
$129 per person
$99 per person
$49 per person
$79 per person
$199 per person
$99 per person
$129 per person
$159 per person
$89 per person
$119 per person
$99 per person
$199 per person
$239 per person
$129 per person