Ocean Crossings
 
14 DAYS
Star Legend
Miami to Lisbon
Departure Date:
Price from $1,799 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Apr 12
Arrive:
Depart:4:00 PM
Miami
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Apr 13
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Apr 14
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Apr 15
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Apr 16
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Apr 17
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Apr 18
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Apr 19
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Apr 20
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Apr 21
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Apr 22
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Apr 23
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Apr 24
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Apr 25
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Apr 26
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Lisbon
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$349
PRICE$839
PRICE$949
PRICE$499
PRICE$575
PRICE$99
PRICE$109