Ocean Crossings + Ponta Delgada, Azores
 
14 DAYS
Wind Surf
St. Maarten to Lisbon
Departure Date:
Price from $1,999 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Apr 2
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Apr 3
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Apr 4
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Apr 5
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Apr 6
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Apr 7
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Apr 8
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Apr 9
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Apr 10
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Apr 11
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Apr 12
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Ponta Delgada
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Apr 13
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Apr 14
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Apr 15
Arrive:10:00 PM
Depart:
Lisbon
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Apr 16
Arrive:
Depart:
Lisbon
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$165
PRICE$79
PRICE$119
PRICE$125
PRICE$69
PRICE$349
PRICE$839
PRICE$949
PRICE$499
PRICE$575
PRICE$99
PRICE$109