Ocean Crossings + Ponta Delgada, Azores
 
14 DAYS
Wind Surf
St. Maarten to Lisbon
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $2,499 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $3,605 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Apr 1
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
St. Maarten
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Apr 2
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Apr 3
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Apr 4
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Apr 5
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Apr 6
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Apr 7
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Apr 8
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Apr 9
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Apr 10
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Apr 11
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Ponta Delgada
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Apr 12
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Apr 13
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Apr 14
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Apr 15
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Lisbon
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$169
PRICE$369
PRICE$89
PRICE$79
PRICE$839
PRICE$949
PRICE$499
PRICE$575
PRICE$99
PRICE$109
! ITINERARY CHANGE St. Maarten TO Lisbon 14 days on Wind Surf X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Sat Apr 1
St. Maarten
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
Sun Apr 2
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Apr 3
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Apr 4
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Wed Apr 5
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Apr 6
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Apr 7
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Apr 8
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sun Apr 9
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Apr 10
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Apr 11
Ponta Delgada
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Wed Apr 12
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Apr 13
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Apr 14
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Apr 15
Lisbon
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart: