Comprehensive Indonesia Exploration
 
Benoa to Singapore
Fri Feb 17, 2023 - Mon Feb 27, 2023,
 10 days
 on Star Breeze
?All-inclusive from
$3,189
?Cruise Only From
$2,299
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Feb 17
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Benoa
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Feb 18
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Lembar
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Feb 19
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Celukan Bawang
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Feb 20
Arrive:4:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Probolinggo
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Feb 21
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Pulau Bawean
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Feb 22
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Semarang
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Feb 23
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Pulau Menyawakan
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Feb 24
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Jakarta
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Feb 25
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Feb 26
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Feb 27
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Singapore
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$199
PRICE$179
PRICE$99
PRICE$79
PRICE$199
PRICE$119
PRICE$249
PRICE$159
PRICE$229
PRICE$129
PRICE$189
PRICE$119