Polynesia: Pearls of Paradise
 
15 DAYS
Wind Spirit
Papeete to Lautoka
Departure Date:
Price from $4,699 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Nov 11
Arrive:
Depart:4:00 PM
Papeete
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 12
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Bora Bora
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Nov 13
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Nov 14
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Nov 15
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Avatiu
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 16
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Nov 17
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Nov 18
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 19
Arrive:12:00 AM
Depart:
Crossing International Date Line
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Nov 20
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:7:00 PM
Nukualofa, Tonatapu
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Nov 21
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Nov 22
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Nov 23
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Taveuni
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Nov 24
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Savusavu
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Nov 25
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Suva
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Nov 26
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Lautoka
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$139
PRICE$299
PRICE$259
PRICE$79
PRICE$75
PRICE$469
PRICE$159
PRICE$119
PRICE$135
PRICE$115
PRICE$89
PRICE$119
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$169
PRICE$59
PRICE$79
PRICE$89
PRICE$119
PRICE$129
PRICE$179
PRICE$89
PRICE$119
PRICE$99
PRICE$199