Tahiti & the Tuamotu Islands
 
11 DAYS
Star Breeze
Papeete to Papeete
Departure Date:
Price from $2,699 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Oct 17
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Papeete
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Oct 18
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Oct 19
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fakarava
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Oct 20
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Rangiroa
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Oct 21
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Oct 22
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Motu Mahaea (Tahaa)
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Oct 22
Arrive:6:30 PM
Depart:
Raiatea
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Oct 23
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
Raiatea
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Oct 24
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Bora Bora
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Oct 25
Arrive:
Depart:9:00 PM
Bora Bora
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Oct 26
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Huahine
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Oct 27
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Moorea
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Oct 27
Arrive:9:00 PM
Depart:
Papeete
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Oct 28
Arrive:
Depart:
Papeete
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$155
PRICE$159
PRICE$259
CALL for
availability
PRICE$79
CALL for
availability
PRICE$85
CALL for
availability
PRICE$125
CALL for
availability
PRICE$79
PRICE$99
CALL for
availability
PRICE$129
PRICE$145
PRICE$99
PRICE$49
PRICE$135
PRICE$129
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
PRICE$105
PRICE$339
PRICE$299
PRICE$139
PRICE$299
PRICE$469
PRICE$135
PRICE$119
PRICE$489
PRICE$79
PRICE$469
PRICE$155
PRICE$139
PRICE$489
PRICE$119
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
PRICE$135
PRICE$75
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
PRICE$99
CALL for
availability
PRICE$105
PRICE$419
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$165
PRICE$259
PRICE$149
PRICE$119
PRICE$135
PRICE$115
PRICE$525
PRICE$135
PRICE$175
PRICE$159
PRICE$89