Star Collector: Twice the Tahiti
 
17 DAYS
Wind Spirit
Papeete to Papeete
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $8,199 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $9,542 USD per guest

Accommodations & Pricing

Wind Spirit is a sleek, 4-masted sailing yacht accommodating 148 guests. With four decks and a gross tonnage of 5,736, Wind Spirit feels like your own private yacht.

Wind Spirit features wide open, teak decks—quite unusual for small ships. Guests will find hidden nooks for private moments giving them a feeling of being on their own private veranda.

All staterooms have ocean views, queen beds, and flat-screen TV with DVD player. The Owner’s Suite includes a sitting area.

Wind Spirit offers two primary dining venues. Amphora restaurant offers gourmet, course-by-course cuisine in the evenings and Veranda restaurant offers casual buffet and full-service dining for breakfast and lunch. All dining is open seating. And, for dining under the stars, make a reservation for Candles which features steaks and skewers.

Wind Spirit amenities include: World Spa by Windstar, Watersports Platform, Lounge, Library, Pool, and Hot Tub.

View Deck Plan View Virtual Deck Plan
Guaranteed Cabin** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Category B
?
Cruise only
from
$8,199USD per guest
+ $243Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $9,542USD per guest
+ $243Additional Taxes
Category BX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$8,699USD per guest
+ $243Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $10,042USD per guest
+ $243Additional Taxes
Category A
Callfor
availability
Category AX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$9,399USD per guest
+ $243Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $10,742USD per guest
+ $243Additional Taxes
Owner's Suite
Callfor
availability
! ITINERARY CHANGE Papeete TO Papeete 17 days on Wind Spirit X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Mon Aug 22
Papeete
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue Aug 23
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Wed Aug 24
Fakarava
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Aug 25
Rangiroa
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Aug 26
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Aug 27
Motu Mahaea (Tahaa)
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Aug 28
Bora Bora
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Mon Aug 29
Bora Bora
Arrive:
Depart:9:00 PM
Tue Aug 30
Huahine
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Aug 31
Moorea
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Wed Aug 31
Papeete
Arrive:9:00 PM
Depart:
Thu Sep 1
Papeete
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Sep 2
Papeete
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 AM
Fri Sep 2
Moorea
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Sep 3
Raiatea
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Sun Sep 4
Raiatea
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 AM
Sun Sep 4
Motu Mahaea (Tahaa)
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Sep 5
Bora Bora
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
Tue Sep 6
Bora Bora
Arrive:
Depart:9:00 PM
Wed Sep 7
Huahine
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Sep 8
Papeete
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart: