Star Collector: Twice the Tahiti
 
18 DAYS
Wind Spirit
Papeete to Papeete
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $7,799 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $9,221 USD per guest

Accommodations & Pricing

Wind Spirit is a sleek, 4-masted sailing yacht accommodating 148 guests. With four decks and a gross tonnage of 5,736, Wind Spirit feels like your own private yacht.

Wind Spirit features wide open, teak decks—quite unusual for small ships. Guests will find hidden nooks for private moments giving them a feeling of being on their own private veranda.

All staterooms have ocean views, queen beds, and flat-screen TV with DVD player. The Owner’s Suite includes a sitting area.

Wind Spirit offers two primary dining venues. Amphora restaurant offers gourmet, course-by-course cuisine in the evenings and Veranda restaurant offers casual buffet and full-service dining for breakfast and lunch. All dining is open seating. And, for dining under the stars, make a reservation for Candles which features steaks and skewers.

Wind Spirit amenities include: World Spa by Windstar, Watersports Platform, Lounge, Library, Pool, and Hot Tub.

View Deck Plan View Virtual Deck Plan
Guaranteed Cabin** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Category B
?
Cruise only
from
$7,799USD per guest
+ $266Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $9,221USD per guest
+ $266Additional Taxes
Category BX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$8,399USD per guest
+ $266Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $9,821USD per guest
+ $266Additional Taxes
Category A
?
Cruise only
from
$8,899USD per guest
+ $266Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $10,321USD per guest
+ $266Additional Taxes
Category AX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$9,099USD per guest
+ $266Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $10,521USD per guest
+ $266Additional Taxes
Owner's Suite
Callfor
availability
! ITINERARY CHANGE Papeete TO Papeete 18 days on Wind Spirit X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Thu Apr 13
Papeete
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri Apr 14
Moorea
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Apr 15
Raiatea
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Sun Apr 16
Raiatea
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 AM
Sun Apr 16
Motu Mahaea (Tahaa)
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Apr 17
Bora Bora
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
Tue Apr 18
Bora Bora
Arrive:
Depart:9:00 PM
Wed Apr 19
Huahine
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Apr 20
Papeete
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri Apr 21
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Apr 22
Fakarava
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Apr 23
Rangiroa
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Apr 24
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Apr 25
Motu Mahaea (Tahaa)
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Apr 25
Raiatea
Arrive:6:30 PM
Depart:
Wed Apr 26
Raiatea
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
Thu Apr 27
Bora Bora
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Fri Apr 28
Bora Bora
Arrive:
Depart:9:00 PM
Sat Apr 29
Huahine
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Apr 30
Moorea
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Apr 30
Papeete
Arrive:9:00 PM
Depart:
Mon May 1
Papeete
Arrive:
Depart: