Star Collector: Twice the Tahiti
 
17 DAYS
Wind Spirit
Papeete to Papeete
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $7,999 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $9,512 USD per guest

Special Offers And Updates

Enjoy up to $1000 onboard credit

You deserve to do more than dream about your next cruise. With Windstar, embark on a voyage that takes you places you've longed to see and transforms your experience in ways you'd never expect. Book your cruise by October 15, 2022, to receive an onboard credit of up to $1,000 per stateroom. Term & Conditions apply.

Accommodations & Pricing

Wind Spirit is a sleek, 4-masted sailing yacht accommodating 148 guests. With four decks and a gross tonnage of 5,736, Wind Spirit feels like your own private yacht.

Wind Spirit features wide open, teak decks—quite unusual for small ships. Guests will find hidden nooks for private moments giving them a feeling of being on their own private veranda.

All staterooms have ocean views, queen beds, and flat-screen TV with DVD player. The Owner’s Suite includes a sitting area.

Wind Spirit offers two primary dining venues. Amphora restaurant offers gourmet, course-by-course cuisine in the evenings and Veranda restaurant offers casual buffet and full-service dining for breakfast and lunch. All dining is open seating. And, for dining under the stars, make a reservation for Candles which features steaks and skewers.

Wind Spirit amenities include: World Spa by Windstar, Watersports Platform, Lounge, Library, Pool, and Hot Tub.

View Deck Plan View Virtual Deck Plan
Guaranteed Cabin** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Category B
?
Cruise only
from
$7,999USD per guest
+ $258Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $9,512USD per guest
+ $258Additional Taxes
Category BX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$8,499USD per guest
+ $258Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $10,012USD per guest
+ $258Additional Taxes
Category A
?
Cruise only
from
$8,899USD per guest
+ $258Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $10,412USD per guest
+ $258Additional Taxes
Category AX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$9,199USD per guest
+ $258Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $10,712USD per guest
+ $258Additional Taxes
Owner's Suite
Callfor
availability
! ITINERARY CHANGE Papeete TO Papeete 17 days on Wind Spirit X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Mon May 1
Papeete
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue May 2
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Wed May 3
Fakarava
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu May 4
Rangiroa
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri May 5
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat May 6
Motu Mahaea (Tahaa)
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun May 7
Bora Bora
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Mon May 8
Bora Bora
Arrive:
Depart:9:00 PM
Tue May 9
Huahine
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed May 10
Moorea
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Wed May 10
Papeete
Arrive:9:00 PM
Depart:
Thu May 11
Papeete
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri May 12
Moorea
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat May 13
Raiatea
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Sun May 14
Raiatea
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 AM
Sun May 14
Motu Mahaea (Tahaa)
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon May 15
Bora Bora
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
Tue May 16
Bora Bora
Arrive:
Depart:9:00 PM
Wed May 17
Huahine
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu May 18
Papeete
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart: