Star Collector: Twice the Tahiti
 
Papeete to Papeete
Thu Jun 22, 2023 - Mon Jul 10, 2023,
 18 days
 on Wind Spirit
?All-inclusive from
$10,001
?Cruise Only From
$8,399
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Jun 22
Arrive:
Depart:
Papeete
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jun 23
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 AM
Papeete
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jun 23
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Moorea
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Jun 24
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Raiatea
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jun 25
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 AM
Raiatea
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jun 25
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Motu Mahaea (Tahaa)
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jun 26
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
Bora Bora
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Jun 27
Arrive:
Depart:9:00 PM
Bora Bora
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Jun 28
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Huahine
Watersports Platform: 
Thu Jun 29
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Papeete
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jun 30
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jul 1
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fakarava
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Jul 2
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Rangiroa
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Jul 3
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jul 4
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Motu Mahaea (Tahaa)
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jul 4
Arrive:6:30 PM
Depart:
Raiatea
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jul 5
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
Raiatea
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jul 6
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Bora Bora
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Jul 7
Arrive:
Depart:9:00 PM
Bora Bora
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Jul 8
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Huahine
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Jul 9
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Moorea
Watersports Platform: 
Sun Jul 9
Arrive:9:00 PM
Depart:
Papeete
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jul 10
Arrive:
Depart:
Papeete
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$129
PRICE$139
PRICE$129
PRICE$529
PRICE$169
PRICE$179
PRICE$219
PRICE$129
PRICE$139
PRICE$99
PRICE$129
PRICE$129
PRICE$339
PRICE$149
PRICE$139
PRICE$139
PRICE$119
PRICE$139
PRICE$299
PRICE$299
PRICE$79
PRICE$469
PRICE$999
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$499
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$159
PRICE$129
PRICE$79
PRICE$469
PRICE$169
PRICE$199
PRICE$159
PRICE$139
PRICE$299
PRICE$499
PRICE$169
PRICE$129
PRICE$159
PRICE$199
PRICE$499
PRICE$129
PRICE$139
PRICE$119
PRICE$119
PRICE$109
PRICE$169
PRICE$89
PRICE$179
PRICE$299
PRICE$99
PRICE$89
PRICE$179
PRICE$129
PRICE$139
PRICE$79
PRICE$99
PRICE$149
PRICE$49
PRICE$129
PRICE$139
PRICE$139
PRICE$119
PRICE$219
PRICE$129
PRICE$139
PRICE$99
PRICE$129
PRICE$129
PRICE$339
PRICE$149
PRICE$79
PRICE$139
PRICE$299
PRICE$299
PRICE$469
PRICE$999
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$499
PRICE$159
PRICE$129
PRICE$79
PRICE$469
PRICE$169
PRICE$199
PRICE$159
PRICE$139
PRICE$299
PRICE$499
PRICE$169
PRICE$129
PRICE$159
PRICE$199
PRICE$499
PRICE$129
PRICE$139
PRICE$119
PRICE$119
PRICE$109
PRICE$169
PRICE$169
PRICE$129
PRICE$129
PRICE$139
PRICE$529
PRICE$179
PRICE$89