Star Collector: Adriatic & Aegean Sea Adventures
 
19 DAYS
Wind Surf
Athens to Venice
Departure Date:
Call For Availability

Special Offers And Updates

All-Inclusive Upgrade

Select 2022 Europe voyages include a free upgrade to an All-Inclusive voyage.

Accommodations & Pricing

On any day, our 342-guest flagship, Wind Surf, the world’s largest sailing ship, draws admiring glances as she glides majestically into port with her tall sails billowing. And her beauty is far more than skin deep. During their cruise, you will find the perfect setting for ‘making an entrance’ in the beautiful reception area – and, appropriately, that’s only the beginning.

When you return to your stateroom, the luxury gets personal. Windstar’s signature bowls of flowers and fresh fruit will still be waiting for you, along with rich tufted headboards, soft seascape colors, beautiful new upholstery, and fine count Egyptian cotton linens welcome you to an oasis of relaxing indulgence.

Wind Surf recently underwent a significant renovation in November 2019 of public spaces and suites, including an expanded lounge with new lights and sound for upcoming stage performances. Relax into the destinations you’re visiting at the new World Spa by Windstar, which will offer regional spa treatments, including massage styles like Swedish, Japanese Shiatsu and Hawaiian Lomi Lomi. A new Officer’s Suite, which might be the only one of its kind, provides you the chance to stay in the heart of the officer quarters tucked right behind the Bridge.

Everything about Wind Surf speaks of welcome. Come aboard and see it for yourself.

View Deck Plan View Virtual Deck Plan
Guaranteed Cabin** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Category B
Callfor
availability
Category BX Deluxe
Callfor
availability
Category A
Callfor
availability
Category AX Deluxe
Callfor
availability
Category TX Deluxe
Callfor
availability
Suite
Callfor
availability
Officer's Suite
Callfor
availability
Bridge Suite
Callfor
availability
! ITINERARY CHANGE Athens TO Venice 19 days on Wind Surf X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Fri Sep 9
Athens
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Sep 10
Nafplio
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Sep 11
Mykonos
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Mon Sep 12
Mykonos
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 AM
Mon Sep 12
Ermoupoli
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Sep 13
Kusadasi
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Wed Sep 14
Patmos
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Thu Sep 15
Rhodes
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Sep 16
Agios Nikolaos
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sat Sep 17
Santorini
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Sun Sep 18
Monemvasia
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mon Sep 19
Athens
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Sep 20
Monemvasia
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Wed Sep 21
Katakolon
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Thu Sep 22
Corfu
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri Sep 23
Kotor
Arrive:2:00 PM
Depart:
Sat Sep 24
Kotor
Arrive:
Depart:11:00 PM
Sun Sep 25
Dubrovnik
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Mon Sep 26
Hvar
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Sep 27
Zadar
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Wed Sep 28
Venice
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: