Star Collector: France & Northern Europe via the Kiel Canal
 
21 DAYS
Star Legend
Bordeaux to Copenhagen
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $9,599 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $11,258 USD per guest

Accommodations & Pricing

Star Legend is large enough to pamper and entertain you, yet small enough to tuck into delightful tiny harbors and hidden coves that others can’t reach.

This all-suite yacht completed renovation as part of the  $250 Million Star Plus Initiative  to provide more of what our guests love. New public areas, including two new dining venues, a new spa, elevated pool, and fitness area. The yacht also boasts all new bathrooms in every suite and a new category of Star suites, featuring a new layout. With ocean views and at least 277 square feet of suite comfort, Star Legend is the perfect yacht for cruising the Dardanelles and into scenic fjords from the serenity of your suite.

Carrying only 312 guests, Star Legend still tucks into small ports like Sinop and Honfleur or narrow waterways like the Corinth Canal. We can’t wait to welcome you on board for your next 180 degrees from ordinary adventure!
 
Learn more about the newly renovated yacht and the $250 Million Star Plus Initiative.
View Deck Plan View Virtual Deck Plan
Guaranteed Suite** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Star Porthole Suite
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$9,599USD per guest
+ $259Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $11,258USD per guest
+ $259Additional Taxes
Ocean View Suite
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$10,099USD per guest
+ $259Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $11,758USD per guest
+ $259Additional Taxes
Ocean View Suite 1
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$10,299USD per guest
+ $259Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $11,958USD per guest
+ $259Additional Taxes
Star Ocean View Suite 1
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$10,499USD per guest
+ $259Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $12,158USD per guest
+ $259Additional Taxes
Ocean View Suite 2
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$10,999USD per guest
+ $259Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $12,658USD per guest
+ $259Additional Taxes
Ocean View Suite 3
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$11,199USD per guest
+ $259Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $12,858USD per guest
+ $259Additional Taxes
Guaranteed Balcony Suite** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Balcony Suite
?
Cruise only
from
$12,399USD per guest
+ $259Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $14,058USD per guest
+ $259Additional Taxes
Star Balcony Suite
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$12,799USD per guest
+ $259Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $14,458USD per guest
+ $259Additional Taxes
Balcony Suite 1
?
Cruise only
from
$12,999USD per guest
+ $259Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $14,658USD per guest
+ $259Additional Taxes
Star Balcony Suite 1
?
Cruise only
from
$13,399USD per guest
+ $259Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $15,058USD per guest
+ $259Additional Taxes
Deluxe Suite
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$14,999USD per guest
+ $259Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $16,658USD per guest
+ $259Additional Taxes
Classic Suite
Explore In
Callfor
availability
Owner's Suite
Explore In
Callfor
availability
! ITINERARY CHANGE Bordeaux TO Copenhagen 21 days on Star Legend X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Sun May 14
Bordeaux
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon May 15
Bordeaux
Arrive:
Depart:8:30 PM
Tue May 16
La Rochelle
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed May 17
Lorient
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Thu May 18
St-Malo
Arrive:3:00 PM
Depart:
Fri May 19
St-Malo
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Sat May 20
Caen
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:9:30 PM
Sun May 21
Cruising the Seine River
Arrive:2:15 AM
Depart:8:00 AM
Sun May 21
Rouen
Arrive:8:45 AM
Depart:
Mon May 22
Rouen
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
Tue May 23
Honfleur
Arrive:4:30 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Wed May 24
Zeebrugge (Bruges)
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Thu May 25
Amsterdam
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Fri May 26
Amsterdam
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Sat May 27
Harlingen
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun May 28
Hamburg
Arrive:6:00 PM
Depart:
Mon May 29
Hamburg
Arrive:
Depart:11:00 PM
Tue May 30
Kiel Canal
Arrive:5:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Wed May 31
Travemünde (Lubeck)
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Thu Jun 1
Wismar
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Fri Jun 2
Binz
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sat Jun 3
Copenhagen
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Sun Jun 4
Copenhagen
Arrive:
Depart: