Star Collector: Iberia & Europe’s Coastal Splendors via the Kiel Canal
 
33 DAYS
Star Legend
Copenhagen to Barcelona
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $17,199 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $20,136 USD per guest

Special Offers And Updates

Enjoy up to $1000 onboard credit

You deserve to do more than dream about your next cruise. With Windstar, embark on a voyage that takes you places you've longed to see and transforms your experience in ways you'd never expect. Book your cruise by October 15, 2022, to receive an onboard credit of up to $1,000 per stateroom. Term & Conditions apply.

Accommodations & Pricing

Star Legend is large enough to pamper and entertain you, yet small enough to tuck into delightful tiny harbors and hidden coves that others can’t reach.

This all-suite yacht completed renovation as part of the  $250 Million Star Plus Initiative  to provide more of what our guests love. New public areas, including two new dining venues, a new spa, elevated pool, and fitness area. The yacht also boasts all new bathrooms in every suite and a new category of Star suites, featuring a new layout. With ocean views and at least 277 square feet of suite comfort, Star Legend is the perfect yacht for cruising the Dardanelles and into scenic fjords from the serenity of your suite.

Carrying only 312 guests, Star Legend still tucks into small ports like Sinop and Honfleur or narrow waterways like the Corinth Canal. We can’t wait to welcome you on board for your next 180 degrees from ordinary adventure!
 
Learn more about the newly renovated yacht and the $250 Million Star Plus Initiative.
View Deck Plan View Virtual Deck Plan
Guaranteed Suite** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Star Porthole Suite
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$17,199USD per guest
+ $802Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $20,136USD per guest
+ $802Additional Taxes
Ocean View Suite
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$17,699USD per guest
+ $802Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $20,636USD per guest
+ $802Additional Taxes
Ocean View Suite 1
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$17,899USD per guest
+ $802Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $20,836USD per guest
+ $802Additional Taxes
Star Ocean View Suite 1
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$18,099USD per guest
+ $802Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $21,036USD per guest
+ $802Additional Taxes
Ocean View Suite 2
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$18,599USD per guest
+ $802Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $21,536USD per guest
+ $802Additional Taxes
Ocean View Suite 3
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$18,799USD per guest
+ $802Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $21,736USD per guest
+ $802Additional Taxes
Guaranteed Balcony Suite** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Balcony Suite
?
Cruise only
from
$19,999USD per guest
+ $802Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $22,936USD per guest
+ $802Additional Taxes
Star Balcony Suite
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$20,399USD per guest
+ $802Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $23,336USD per guest
+ $802Additional Taxes
Balcony Suite 1
?
Cruise only
from
$20,599USD per guest
+ $802Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $23,536USD per guest
+ $802Additional Taxes
Star Balcony Suite 1
?
Cruise only
from
$20,999USD per guest
+ $802Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $23,936USD per guest
+ $802Additional Taxes
Deluxe Suite
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$23,599USD per guest
+ $802Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $26,536USD per guest
+ $802Additional Taxes
Classic Suite
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$26,199USD per guest
+ $802Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $29,136USD per guest
+ $802Additional Taxes
Owner's Suite
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$30,199USD per guest
+ $802Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $33,136USD per guest
+ $802Additional Taxes
! ITINERARY CHANGE Copenhagen TO Barcelona 33 days on Star Legend X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Mon Aug 14
Copenhagen
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Aug 15
Copenhagen
Arrive:
Depart:4:00 PM
Wed Aug 16
Binz
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Aug 17
Wismar
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Fri Aug 18
Travemünde (Lubeck)
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Sat Aug 19
Kiel Canal
Arrive:5:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Sat Aug 19
Hamburg
Arrive:6:00 PM
Depart:
Sun Aug 20
Hamburg
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Aug 21
Harlingen
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:
Tue Aug 22
Harlingen
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Wed Aug 23
Amsterdam
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Thu Aug 24
Amsterdam
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
Fri Aug 25
Zeebrugge (Bruges)
Arrive:9:30 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sat Aug 26
Cruising the Seine River
Arrive:2:45 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sat Aug 26
Rouen
Arrive:9:00 PM
Depart:
Sun Aug 27
Rouen
Arrive:8:45 AM
Depart:8:45 AM
Mon Aug 28
Rouen
Arrive:
Depart:1:00 AM
Mon Aug 28
Le Havre
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue Aug 29
Caen
Arrive:9:15 AM
Depart:5:15 PM
Wed Aug 30
St-Malo
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 AM
Thu Aug 31
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Sep 1
Lorient
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Sep 2
La Rochelle
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Sun Sep 3
Bordeaux
Arrive:11:30 AM
Depart:
Mon Sep 4
Bordeaux
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Sep 5
Bordeaux
Arrive:
Depart:9:45 PM
Wed Sep 6
Bilbao
Arrive:3:00 PM
Depart:
Thu Sep 7
Bilbao
Arrive:
Depart:2:00 PM
Fri Sep 8
El Ferrol
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sat Sep 9
Vigo
Arrive:9:30 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Sun Sep 10
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Sep 11
Seville
Arrive:7:30 AM
Depart:
Tue Sep 12
Seville
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
Wed Sep 13
Gibraltar
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Thu Sep 14
Málaga
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Fri Sep 15
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Sep 16
Barcelona
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart: