Star Collector: Juxtapositions of Japan
 
23 DAYS
Star Breeze
Osaka to Hong Kong
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $8,899 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $10,716 USD per guest

Accommodations & Pricing

Star Breeze is large enough to pamper and entertain you, yet small enough to tuck into delightful tiny harbors and hidden coves that others can’t reach.

This all-suite yacht completed renovation as part of the $250 Million Star Plus Initiative to provide more of what our guests love. New public areas, including two new dining venues, a new spa, infinity pool, and fitness area. The yacht also boasts all new bathrooms in every suite and a new category of Star suites, featuring a new layout. With ocean views and at least 277 square feet of comfort, Star Breeze is the perfect yacht to watch glaciers and fjords drift by from the serenity of your suite.

Carrying only 312 guests, Star Breeze still tucks into small ports like Sanary-sur-Mer and Wrangell or narrow waterways like the Corinth Canal and Keil Canal.

Learn more about the newly renovated yacht and the $250 Million Star Plus Initiative.

We can’t wait to welcome you on board for your next 180 degrees from ordinary adventure!

View Deck Plan View Virtual Deck Plan
Guaranteed Suite** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Star Porthole Suite
Explore In
Callfor
availability
Ocean View Suite
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$8,899USD per guest
+ $649Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $10,716USD per guest
+ $649Additional Taxes
Ocean View Suite 1
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$9,099USD per guest
+ $649Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $10,916USD per guest
+ $649Additional Taxes
Star Ocean View Suite 1
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$9,399USD per guest
+ $649Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $11,216USD per guest
+ $649Additional Taxes
Ocean View Suite 2
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$9,599USD per guest
+ $649Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $11,416USD per guest
+ $649Additional Taxes
Ocean View Suite 3
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$9,999USD per guest
+ $649Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $11,816USD per guest
+ $649Additional Taxes
Guaranteed Balcony Suite** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Balcony Suite
?
Cruise only
from
$11,499USD per guest
+ $649Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $13,316USD per guest
+ $649Additional Taxes
Star Balcony Suite
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$11,799USD per guest
+ $649Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $13,616USD per guest
+ $649Additional Taxes
Balcony Suite 1
?
Cruise only
from
$11,999USD per guest
+ $649Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $13,816USD per guest
+ $649Additional Taxes
Star Balcony Suite 1
?
Cruise only
from
$12,499USD per guest
+ $649Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $14,316USD per guest
+ $649Additional Taxes
Deluxe Suite
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$15,499USD per guest
+ $649Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $17,316USD per guest
+ $649Additional Taxes
Classic Suite
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$17,499USD per guest
+ $649Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $19,316USD per guest
+ $649Additional Taxes
Owner's Suite
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$19,499USD per guest
+ $649Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $21,316USD per guest
+ $649Additional Taxes
! ITINERARY CHANGE Osaka TO Hong Kong 23 days on Star Breeze X
Please note that this itinerary has been updated
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Fri Oct 20
Osaka
Arrive:
Depart:11:00 PM
Sat Oct 21
Takamatsu
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Sun Oct 22
Hiroshima
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Oct 23
Karatsu
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue Oct 24
Busan
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Wed Oct 25
Hashima Island
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:7:30 AM
Wed Oct 25
Nagasaki
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Thu Oct 26
Kagoshima
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri Oct 27
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Oct 28
Shingu
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Oct 29
Shimizu
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mon Oct 30
Yokohama (Tokyo)
Arrive:8:30 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Tue Oct 31
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Wed Nov 1
Kobe
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Thu Nov 2
Scenic Cruising Seto Inland Sea
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:9:00 AM
Thu Nov 2
Tomonoura
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Fri Nov 3
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Nov 4
Hashima Island
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:7:30 AM
Sat Nov 4
Nagasaki
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Nov 5
Yakushima
Arrive:10:30 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mon Nov 6
Amami Island
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Nov 7
Okinawa (Naha)
Arrive:8:30 AM
Depart:
Wed Nov 8
Okinawa (Naha)
Arrive:
Depart:12:00 PM
Thu Nov 9
Keelung (Taipei)
Arrive:2:00 PM
Depart:
Fri Nov 10
Keelung (Taipei)
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
Sat Nov 11
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sun Nov 12
Hong Kong
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart: