Star Collector: Stories of Italy, Croatia & Greece
 
17 DAYS
Wind Surf
Rome to Athens
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $5,499 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $5,499 USD per guest

Special Offers And Updates

All-Inclusive Upgrade + Air Credit
(Air Credit Included in Advertised Price)

Book Europe with Free All-Inclusive Upgrade + $1,000 Air Credit. The Air Credit is included in the advertised price.

Accommodations & Pricing

On any day, our 342-guest flagship, Wind Surf, the world’s largest sailing ship, draws admiring glances as she glides majestically into port with her tall sails billowing. And her beauty is far more than skin deep. During their cruise, you will find the perfect setting for ‘making an entrance’ in the beautiful reception area – and, appropriately, that’s only the beginning.

When you return to your stateroom, the luxury gets personal. Windstar’s signature bowls of flowers and fresh fruit will still be waiting for you, along with rich tufted headboards, soft seascape colors, beautiful new upholstery, and fine count Egyptian cotton linens welcome you to an oasis of relaxing indulgence.

Wind Surf recently underwent a significant renovation in November 2019 of public spaces and suites, including an expanded lounge with new lights and sound for upcoming stage performances. Relax into the destinations you’re visiting at the new World Spa by Windstar, which will offer regional spa treatments, including massage styles like Swedish, Japanese Shiatsu and Hawaiian Lomi Lomi. A new Officer’s Suite, which might be the only one of its kind, provides you the chance to stay in the heart of the officer quarters tucked right behind the Bridge.

Everything about Wind Surf speaks of welcome. Come aboard and see it for yourself.

View Deck Plan View Virtual Deck Plan
Guaranteed Cabin** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Category B
Callfor
availability
Category BX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$5,499USD per guest
+ $283Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $5,499USD per guest
+ $283Additional Taxes
Category A
?
Cruise only
from
$5,699USD per guest
+ $283Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $5,699USD per guest
+ $283Additional Taxes
Category AX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$5,999USD per guest
+ $283Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $5,999USD per guest
+ $283Additional Taxes
Category TX Deluxe
Callfor
availability
Suite
?
Cruise only
from
$8,799USD per guest
+ $283Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $8,799USD per guest
+ $283Additional Taxes
Officer's Suite
Callfor
availability
Bridge Suite
Callfor
availability
! ITINERARY CHANGE Rome TO Athens 17 days on Wind Surf X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Tue Aug 23
Rome
Arrive:
Depart:4:00 PM
Wed Aug 24
Sorrento
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Aug 25
Giardini Naxos
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri Aug 26
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Aug 27
Kotor
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sun Aug 28
Dubrovnik
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Aug 29
Split
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Tue Aug 30
Rovinj
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Wed Aug 31
Venice
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Thu Sep 1
Zadar
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Sep 2
Hvar
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Sep 3
Dubrovnik
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Sun Sep 4
Kotor
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Mon Sep 5
Kotor
Arrive:
Depart:11:00 AM
Tue Sep 6
Corfu
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Wed Sep 7
Katakolon
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Sep 8
Monemvasia
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Fri Sep 9
Athens
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: