Star Collector: Atlantic Interludes & Iberian Indulgences
 
22 DAYS
Wind Surf
St. Maarten to Barcelona
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $4,399 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $6,137 USD per guest

Accommodations & Pricing

On any day, our 342-guest flagship, Wind Surf, the world’s largest sailing ship, draws admiring glances as she glides majestically into port with her tall sails billowing. And her beauty is far more than skin deep. During their cruise, you will find the perfect setting for ‘making an entrance’ in the beautiful reception area – and, appropriately, that’s only the beginning.

When you return to your stateroom, the luxury gets personal. Windstar’s signature bowls of flowers and fresh fruit will still be waiting for you, along with rich tufted headboards, soft seascape colors, beautiful new upholstery, and fine count Egyptian cotton linens welcome you to an oasis of relaxing indulgence.

Wind Surf recently underwent a significant renovation in November 2019 of public spaces and suites, including an expanded lounge with new lights and sound for upcoming stage performances. Relax into the destinations you’re visiting at the new World Spa by Windstar, which will offer regional spa treatments, including massage styles like Swedish, Japanese Shiatsu and Hawaiian Lomi Lomi. A new Officer’s Suite, which might be the only one of its kind, provides you the chance to stay in the heart of the officer quarters tucked right behind the Bridge.

Everything about Wind Surf speaks of welcome. Come aboard and see it for yourself.

View Deck Plan View Virtual Deck Plan
Guaranteed Cabin** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Category B
?
Cruise only
from
$4,399USD per guest
+ $310Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $6,137USD per guest
+ $310Additional Taxes
Category BX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$4,599USD per guest
+ $310Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $6,337USD per guest
+ $310Additional Taxes
Category A
?
Cruise only
from
$4,799USD per guest
+ $310Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $6,537USD per guest
+ $310Additional Taxes
Category AX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$4,999USD per guest
+ $310Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $6,737USD per guest
+ $310Additional Taxes
Category TX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$5,399USD per guest
+ $310Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $7,137USD per guest
+ $310Additional Taxes
Suite
Callfor
availability
Officer's Suite
Callfor
availability
Bridge Suite
Callfor
availability
! ITINERARY CHANGE St. Maarten TO Barcelona 22 days on Wind Surf X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Sat Apr 1
St. Maarten
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
Sun Apr 2
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Apr 3
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Apr 4
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Wed Apr 5
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Apr 6
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Apr 7
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Apr 8
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sun Apr 9
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Apr 10
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Apr 11
Ponta Delgada
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Wed Apr 12
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Apr 13
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Apr 14
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Apr 15
Lisbon
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:7:30 PM
Sun Apr 16
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Apr 17
Cádiz
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Tue Apr 18
Gibraltar
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Wed Apr 19
Málaga
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Thu Apr 20
Almeria
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri Apr 21
Cartagena
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:12:00 PM
Sat Apr 22
Palma de Mallorca
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Apr 23
Barcelona
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: