Star Collector: Caribbean Essence Crossing
 
21 DAYS
Wind Surf
St. Maarten to Lisbon
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $3,999 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $5,658 USD per guest

Special Offers And Updates

Enjoy up to $1000 onboard credit

You deserve to do more than dream about your next cruise. With Windstar, embark on a voyage that takes you places you've longed to see and transforms your experience in ways you'd never expect. Book your cruise by October 15, 2022, to receive an onboard credit of up to $1,000 per stateroom. Term & Conditions apply.

Accommodations & Pricing

On any day, our 342-guest flagship, Wind Surf, the world’s largest sailing ship, draws admiring glances as she glides majestically into port with her tall sails billowing. And her beauty is far more than skin deep. During their cruise, you will find the perfect setting for ‘making an entrance’ in the beautiful reception area – and, appropriately, that’s only the beginning.

When you return to your stateroom, the luxury gets personal. Windstar’s signature bowls of flowers and fresh fruit will still be waiting for you, along with rich tufted headboards, soft seascape colors, beautiful new upholstery, and fine count Egyptian cotton linens welcome you to an oasis of relaxing indulgence.

Wind Surf recently underwent a significant renovation in November 2019 of public spaces and suites, including an expanded lounge with new lights and sound for upcoming stage performances. Relax into the destinations you’re visiting at the new World Spa by Windstar, which will offer regional spa treatments, including massage styles like Swedish, Japanese Shiatsu and Hawaiian Lomi Lomi. A new Officer’s Suite, which might be the only one of its kind, provides you the chance to stay in the heart of the officer quarters tucked right behind the Bridge.

Everything about Wind Surf speaks of welcome. Come aboard and see it for yourself.

View Deck Plan View Virtual Deck Plan
Guaranteed Cabin** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Category B
?
Cruise only
from
$3,999USD per guest
+ $229Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $5,658USD per guest
+ $229Additional Taxes
Category BX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$4,199USD per guest
+ $229Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $5,858USD per guest
+ $229Additional Taxes
Category A
?
Cruise only
from
$4,299USD per guest
+ $229Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $5,958USD per guest
+ $229Additional Taxes
Category AX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$4,499USD per guest
+ $229Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $6,158USD per guest
+ $229Additional Taxes
Category TX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$4,899USD per guest
+ $229Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $6,558USD per guest
+ $229Additional Taxes
Suite
?
Cruise only
from
$6,499USD per guest
+ $229Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $8,158USD per guest
+ $229Additional Taxes
Officer's Suite
?
Cruise only
from
$6,899USD per guest
+ $229Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $8,558USD per guest
+ $229Additional Taxes
Bridge Suite
?
Cruise only
from
$9,499USD per guest
+ $229Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $11,158USD per guest
+ $229Additional Taxes
! ITINERARY CHANGE St. Maarten TO Lisbon 21 days on Wind Surf X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Sat Mar 25
St. Maarten
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
Sun Mar 26
Charlestown
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Mar 27
Roseau
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Mar 28
Pigeon Island
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Mar 29
Les Saintes
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Thu Mar 30
Basseterre
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Fri Mar 31
Gustavia
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sat Apr 1
St. Maarten
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Sun Apr 2
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Apr 3
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Apr 4
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Wed Apr 5
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Apr 6
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Apr 7
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Apr 8
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sun Apr 9
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Apr 10
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Apr 11
Ponta Delgada
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Wed Apr 12
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Apr 13
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Apr 14
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Apr 15
Lisbon
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart: