Star Collector: The Best of the Windward & Leeward Isles
 
28 DAYS
Star Pride
St. Maarten to Oranjestad
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $8,599 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $10,811 USD per guest

Accommodations & Pricing

Star Pride is large enough to pamper and entertain you, yet small enough to tuck into delightful tiny harbors and hidden coves that others can’t reach.

This all-suite yacht completed renovation as part of the $250 Million Star Plus Initiative  to provide more of what our guests love. New public areas, including two new dining venues, a new spa, infinity pool, and fitness area. The yacht also boasts all new bathrooms in every suite and a new category of Star suites, featuring a new layout. With ocean views and at least 277 square feet of comfort, Star Pride is the perfect yacht to watch glaciers and fjords drift by from the serenity of your suite.

Carrying only 312 guests, Star Pride still tucks into small ports like Sanary-sur-Mer and Seville or narrow waterways like the Corinth and Keil Canal. We can’t wait to welcome you on board for your next 180 degree from ordinary adventure!

Learn more about the newly renovated ship and the $250 Million Star Plus Initiative.

View Deck Plan View Virtual Deck Plan
Guaranteed Suite** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Star Porthole Suite
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$8,599USD per guest
+ $508Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $10,811USD per guest
+ $508Additional Taxes
Ocean View Suite
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$8,899USD per guest
+ $508Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $11,111USD per guest
+ $508Additional Taxes
Ocean View Suite 1
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$9,299USD per guest
+ $508Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $11,511USD per guest
+ $508Additional Taxes
Star Ocean View Suite 1
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$9,699USD per guest
+ $508Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $11,911USD per guest
+ $508Additional Taxes
Ocean View Suite 2
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$10,099USD per guest
+ $508Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $12,311USD per guest
+ $508Additional Taxes
Ocean View Suite 3
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$10,899USD per guest
+ $508Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $13,111USD per guest
+ $508Additional Taxes
Guaranteed Balcony Suite** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Balcony Suite
?
Cruise only
from
$12,399USD per guest
+ $508Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $14,611USD per guest
+ $508Additional Taxes
Star Balcony Suite
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$12,799USD per guest
+ $508Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $15,011USD per guest
+ $508Additional Taxes
Balcony Suite 1
?
Cruise only
from
$13,599USD per guest
+ $508Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $15,811USD per guest
+ $508Additional Taxes
Star Balcony Suite 1
?
Cruise only
from
$13,999USD per guest
+ $508Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $16,211USD per guest
+ $508Additional Taxes
Deluxe Suite
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$16,099USD per guest
+ $508Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $18,311USD per guest
+ $508Additional Taxes
Classic Suite
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$19,099USD per guest
+ $508Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $21,311USD per guest
+ $508Additional Taxes
Owner's Suite
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$23,299USD per guest
+ $508Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $25,511USD per guest
+ $508Additional Taxes
! ITINERARY CHANGE St. Maarten TO Oranjestad 28 days on Star Pride X
Please note that this itinerary has been updated
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Sat Nov 4
St. Maarten
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
Sun Nov 5
Falmouth Harbour
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mon Nov 6
Road Bay
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue Nov 7
Soper's Hole
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue Nov 7
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Arrive:7:00 PM
Depart:
Wed Nov 8
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
Thu Nov 9
Virgin Gorda
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Nov 10
Gustavia
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sat Nov 11
St. Maarten
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Sun Nov 12
Basseterre
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Mon Nov 13
Gustavia
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Tue Nov 14
Little Bay
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Wed Nov 15
Les Saintes
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Nov 16
Roseau
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Nov 17
Pigeon Island
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Sat Nov 18
Bridgetown
Arrive:5:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Nov 19
Pigeon Island
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Mon Nov 20
Pigeon Island
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 AM
Mon Nov 20
Castries
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Mon Nov 20
The Pitons
Arrive:5:30 PM
Depart:6:30 PM
Tue Nov 21
Anse Mitan
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Wed Nov 22
Mayreau
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Thu Nov 23
St. George's
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Fri Nov 24
Bequia
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Nov 25
Bridgetown
Arrive:5:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Nov 26
Man-O-War Bay
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Nov 27
Mayreau
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue Nov 28
Soufriere
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Wed Nov 29
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Nov 30
Willemstad
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Fri Dec 1
Kralendijk
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sat Dec 2
Oranjestad
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart: