Star Collector: Alaska Redefined
 
23 DAYS
Star Breeze
Vancouver to Vancouver
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $8,999 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $11,046 USD per guest

Special Offers And Updates

Seize Someday

Enjoy the freedom to Pick Your Perk. Choose between one free pre-or post-cruise Easy Stays hotel night, up to $1,000 Onboard Credit, or a free upgrade to an All-Inclusive Fare for Premium Suite guests, featuring Wi-Fi, unlimited beer, wine & cocktails and all gratuities.
 

Accommodations & Pricing

Star Breeze is large enough to pamper and entertain you, yet small enough to tuck into delightful tiny harbors and hidden coves that others can’t reach.

This all-suite yacht completed renovation as part of the $250 Million Star Plus Initiative to provide more of what our guests love. New public areas, including two new dining venues, a new spa, infinity pool, and fitness area. The yacht also boasts all new bathrooms in every suite and a new category of Star suites, featuring a new layout. With ocean views and at least 277 square feet of comfort, Star Breeze is the perfect yacht to watch glaciers and fjords drift by from the serenity of your suite.

Carrying only 312 guests, Star Breeze still tucks into small ports like Sanary-sur-Mer and Wrangell or narrow waterways like the Corinth Canal and Keil Canal.

Learn more about the newly renovated yacht and the $250 Million Star Plus Initiative.

We can’t wait to welcome you on board for your next 180 degrees from ordinary adventure!

View Deck Plan View Virtual Deck Plan
Guaranteed Suite** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Star Porthole Suite
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$8,999USD per guest
+ $1,087Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $11,046USD per guest
+ $1,087Additional Taxes
Ocean View Suite
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$9,499USD per guest
+ $1,087Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $11,546USD per guest
+ $1,087Additional Taxes
Ocean View Suite 1
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$9,599USD per guest
+ $1,087Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $11,646USD per guest
+ $1,087Additional Taxes
Star Ocean View Suite 1
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$9,799USD per guest
+ $1,087Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $11,846USD per guest
+ $1,087Additional Taxes
Ocean View Suite 2
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$10,199USD per guest
+ $1,087Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $12,246USD per guest
+ $1,087Additional Taxes
Ocean View Suite 3
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$10,599USD per guest
+ $1,087Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $12,646USD per guest
+ $1,087Additional Taxes
Guaranteed Balcony Suite** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Balcony Suite
Callfor
availability
Star Balcony Suite
Explore In
Callfor
availability
Balcony Suite 1
Callfor
availability
Star Balcony Suite 1
?
Cruise only
from
$13,099USD per guest
+ $1,087Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $15,146USD per guest
+ $1,087Additional Taxes
Deluxe Suite
Explore In
Callfor
availability
Classic Suite
Explore In
Callfor
availability
Owner's Suite
Explore In
Callfor
availability
! ITINERARY CHANGE Vancouver TO Vancouver 23 days on Star Breeze X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Tue Jun 20
Vancouver
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Jun 21
Canadian Inside Passage
Arrive:2:30 AM
Depart:
Thu Jun 22
Ketchikan
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Fri Jun 23
Misty Fjords
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sat Jun 24
Wrangell
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Jun 25
Sitka
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Mon Jun 26
Tracy Arm / Endicott Arm
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Tue Jun 27
Haines
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Wed Jun 28
Juneau
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Thu Jun 29
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Jun 30
Kenai Fjords National Park
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Sat Jul 1
Seward (Anchorage)
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Jul 2
College Fjord
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Mon Jul 3
Valdez
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Tue Jul 4
Hubbard Glacier
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Wed Jul 5
Point Adolphus
Arrive:10:30 AM
Depart:11:30 AM
Wed Jul 5
Icy Strait Point (Hoonah)
Arrive:2:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Thu Jul 6
Tracy Arm / Endicott Arm
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri Jul 7
Haines
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sat Jul 8
Juneau
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Sun Jul 9
Petersburg
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Mon Jul 10
Wrangell
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Tue Jul 11
Prince Rupert
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Wed Jul 12
Canadian Inside Passage
Arrive:8:30 AM
Depart:
Thu Jul 13
Vancouver
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart: