Star Collector: Adriatic & Aegean Sea Adventures
 
19 DAYS
Wind Surf
Venice to Athens, Greece
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $8,199 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $9,890 USD per guest

Special Offers And Updates

Seize Someday

Enjoy the freedom to Pick Your Perk. Choose between one free pre-or post-cruise Easy Stays hotel night, up to $1,000 Onboard Credit, or a free upgrade to an All-Inclusive Fare for Premium Suite guests, featuring Wi-Fi, unlimited beer, wine & cocktails and all gratuities.
 

Accommodations & Pricing

On any day, our 342-guest flagship, Wind Surf, the world’s largest sailing ship, draws admiring glances as she glides majestically into port with her tall sails billowing. And her beauty is far more than skin deep. During their cruise, you will find the perfect setting for ‘making an entrance’ in the beautiful reception area – and, appropriately, that’s only the beginning.

When you return to your stateroom, the luxury gets personal. Windstar’s signature bowls of flowers and fresh fruit will still be waiting for you, along with rich tufted headboards, soft seascape colors, beautiful new upholstery, and fine count Egyptian cotton linens welcome you to an oasis of relaxing indulgence.

Wind Surf recently underwent a significant renovation in November 2019 of public spaces and suites, including an expanded lounge with new lights and sound for upcoming stage performances. Relax into the destinations you’re visiting at the new World Spa by Windstar, which will offer regional spa treatments, including massage styles like Swedish, Japanese Shiatsu and Hawaiian Lomi Lomi. A new Officer’s Suite, which might be the only one of its kind, provides you the chance to stay in the heart of the officer quarters tucked right behind the Bridge.

Everything about Wind Surf speaks of welcome. Come aboard and see it for yourself.

View Deck Plan View Virtual Deck Plan
Guaranteed Cabin** (chosen by Windstar)
Explore In
Callfor
availability
Category B
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$8,199USD per guest
+ $331Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $9,890USD per guest
+ $331Additional Taxes
Category BX Deluxe
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$8,499USD per guest
+ $331Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $10,190USD per guest
+ $331Additional Taxes
Category A
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$8,699USD per guest
+ $331Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $10,390USD per guest
+ $331Additional Taxes
Category AX Deluxe
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$8,999USD per guest
+ $331Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $10,690USD per guest
+ $331Additional Taxes
Category TX Deluxe
Explore In
?
Cruise only
from
$9,399USD per guest
+ $331Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $11,090USD per guest
+ $331Additional Taxes
Suite
Explore In
Callfor
availability
Officer's Suite
Explore In
Callfor
availability
Bridge Suite
Explore In
Callfor
availability
! ITINERARY CHANGE Venice TO Athens, Greece 19 days on Wind Surf X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Sat Jun 17
Venice
Arrive:
Depart:4:00 PM
Sun Jun 18
Zadar
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Jun 19
Hvar
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Jun 20
Kotor
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Wed Jun 21
Dubrovnik
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Thu Jun 22
Dubrovnik
Arrive:
Depart:11:00 AM
Fri Jun 23
Corfu
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Sat Jun 24
Katakolon
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Jun 25
Monemvasia
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Mon Jun 26
Athens, Greece
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Jun 27
Nafplio
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Jun 28
Mykonos
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Thu Jun 29
Mykonos
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 AM
Thu Jun 29
Ermoupoli
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Jun 30
Kusadasi
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Sat Jul 1
Patmos
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Jul 2
Rhodes
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Jul 3
Agios Nikolaos
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Tue Jul 4
Santorini
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Wed Jul 5
Monemvasia
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Thu Jul 6
Athens, Greece
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: