Star Collector: Adriatic & Aegean Sea Adventures
 
19 DAYS
Wind Surf
Venice to Athens
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $8,399 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $9,900 USD per guest

Accommodations & Pricing

On any day, our 342-guest flagship, Wind Surf, the world’s largest sailing ship, draws admiring glances as she glides majestically into port with her tall sails billowing. And her beauty is far more than skin deep. During their cruise, you will find the perfect setting for ‘making an entrance’ in the beautiful reception area – and, appropriately, that’s only the beginning.

When you return to your stateroom, the luxury gets personal. Windstar’s signature bowls of flowers and fresh fruit will still be waiting for you, along with rich tufted headboards, soft seascape colors, beautiful new upholstery, and fine count Egyptian cotton linens welcome you to an oasis of relaxing indulgence.

Wind Surf recently underwent a significant renovation in November 2019 of public spaces and suites, including an expanded lounge with new lights and sound for upcoming stage performances. Relax into the destinations you’re visiting at the new World Spa by Windstar, which will offer regional spa treatments, including massage styles like Swedish, Japanese Shiatsu and Hawaiian Lomi Lomi. A new Officer’s Suite, which might be the only one of its kind, provides you the chance to stay in the heart of the officer quarters tucked right behind the Bridge.

Everything about Wind Surf speaks of welcome. Come aboard and see it for yourself.

View Deck Plan View Virtual Deck Plan
Guaranteed Cabin** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Category B
Callfor
availability
Category BX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$8,399USD per guest
+ $317Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $9,900USD per guest
+ $317Additional Taxes
Category A
?
Cruise only
from
$8,599USD per guest
+ $317Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $10,100USD per guest
+ $317Additional Taxes
Category AX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$8,899USD per guest
+ $317Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $10,400USD per guest
+ $317Additional Taxes
Category TX Deluxe
Callfor
availability
Suite
?
Cruise only
from
$11,699USD per guest
+ $317Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $13,200USD per guest
+ $317Additional Taxes
Officer's Suite
?
Cruise only
from
$11,899USD per guest
+ $317Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $13,400USD per guest
+ $317Additional Taxes
Bridge Suite
Callfor
availability
! ITINERARY CHANGE Venice TO Athens 19 days on Wind Surf X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Wed Aug 31
Venice
Arrive:
Depart:4:00 PM
Thu Sep 1
Zadar
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Sep 2
Hvar
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Sep 3
Dubrovnik
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Sun Sep 4
Kotor
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Mon Sep 5
Kotor
Arrive:
Depart:11:00 AM
Tue Sep 6
Corfu
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Wed Sep 7
Katakolon
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Sep 8
Monemvasia
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Fri Sep 9
Athens
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Sep 10
Nafplio
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Sep 11
Mykonos
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Mon Sep 12
Mykonos
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 AM
Mon Sep 12
Ermoupoli
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Sep 13
Kusadasi
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Wed Sep 14
Patmos
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Thu Sep 15
Rhodes
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Sep 16
Agios Nikolaos
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sat Sep 17
Santorini
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Sun Sep 18
Monemvasia
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mon Sep 19
Athens
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: