Star Collector: Riviera Rhapsody
 
23 DAYS
Wind Surf
Venice to Lisbon
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $8,999 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $10,816 USD per guest

Special Offers And Updates

Enjoy up to $1000 onboard credit

You deserve to do more than dream about your next cruise. With Windstar, embark on a voyage that takes you places you've longed to see and transforms your experience in ways you'd never expect. Book your cruise by October 15, 2022, to receive an onboard credit of up to $1,000 per stateroom. Term & Conditions apply.

Accommodations & Pricing

On any day, our 342-guest flagship, Wind Surf, the world’s largest sailing ship, draws admiring glances as she glides majestically into port with her tall sails billowing. And her beauty is far more than skin deep. During their cruise, you will find the perfect setting for ‘making an entrance’ in the beautiful reception area – and, appropriately, that’s only the beginning.

When you return to your stateroom, the luxury gets personal. Windstar’s signature bowls of flowers and fresh fruit will still be waiting for you, along with rich tufted headboards, soft seascape colors, beautiful new upholstery, and fine count Egyptian cotton linens welcome you to an oasis of relaxing indulgence.

Wind Surf recently underwent a significant renovation in November 2019 of public spaces and suites, including an expanded lounge with new lights and sound for upcoming stage performances. Relax into the destinations you’re visiting at the new World Spa by Windstar, which will offer regional spa treatments, including massage styles like Swedish, Japanese Shiatsu and Hawaiian Lomi Lomi. A new Officer’s Suite, which might be the only one of its kind, provides you the chance to stay in the heart of the officer quarters tucked right behind the Bridge.

Everything about Wind Surf speaks of welcome. Come aboard and see it for yourself.

View Deck Plan View Virtual Deck Plan
Guaranteed Cabin** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Category B
?
Cruise only
from
$8,999USD per guest
+ $492Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $10,816USD per guest
+ $492Additional Taxes
Category BX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$9,499USD per guest
+ $492Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $11,316USD per guest
+ $492Additional Taxes
Category A
?
Cruise only
from
$9,799USD per guest
+ $492Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $11,616USD per guest
+ $492Additional Taxes
Category AX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$10,199USD per guest
+ $492Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $12,016USD per guest
+ $492Additional Taxes
Category TX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$11,199USD per guest
+ $492Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $13,016USD per guest
+ $492Additional Taxes
Suite
Callfor
availability
Officer's Suite
Callfor
availability
Bridge Suite
Callfor
availability
! ITINERARY CHANGE Venice TO Lisbon 23 days on Wind Surf X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Sat Jul 15
Venice
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Jul 16
Rovinj
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Mon Jul 17
Split
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Jul 18
Dubrovnik
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Wed Jul 19
Kotor
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Jul 20
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Jul 21
Giardini Naxos
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Sat Jul 22
Sorrento
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Sun Jul 23
Rome
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Jul 24
Portoferraio
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue Jul 25
Portofino
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Wed Jul 26
Monte Carlo
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Thu Jul 27
Cannes
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Fri Jul 28
Sanary-sur-Mer
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sat Jul 29
Palamos
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Jul 30
Barcelona
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Jul 31
Palma de Mallorca
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Tue Aug 1
Cartagena
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:7:00 PM
Wed Aug 2
Almeria
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Thu Aug 3
Málaga
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Fri Aug 4
Gibraltar
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sat Aug 5
Cádiz
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Sun Aug 6
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Aug 7
Lisbon
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart: