Star Collector: Culture & Charms of Italy & Croatia
 
18 DAYS
Wind Surf
Venice to Rome
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $7,299 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $8,721 USD per guest

Accommodations & Pricing

On any day, our 342-guest flagship, Wind Surf, the world’s largest sailing ship, draws admiring glances as she glides majestically into port with her tall sails billowing. And her beauty is far more than skin deep. During their cruise, you will find the perfect setting for ‘making an entrance’ in the beautiful reception area – and, appropriately, that’s only the beginning.

When you return to your stateroom, the luxury gets personal. Windstar’s signature bowls of flowers and fresh fruit will still be waiting for you, along with rich tufted headboards, soft seascape colors, beautiful new upholstery, and fine count Egyptian cotton linens welcome you to an oasis of relaxing indulgence.

Wind Surf recently underwent a significant renovation in November 2019 of public spaces and suites, including an expanded lounge with new lights and sound for upcoming stage performances. Relax into the destinations you’re visiting at the new World Spa by Windstar, which will offer regional spa treatments, including massage styles like Swedish, Japanese Shiatsu and Hawaiian Lomi Lomi. A new Officer’s Suite, which might be the only one of its kind, provides you the chance to stay in the heart of the officer quarters tucked right behind the Bridge.

Everything about Wind Surf speaks of welcome. Come aboard and see it for yourself.

View Deck Plan View Virtual Deck Plan
Guaranteed Cabin** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Category B
?
Cruise only
from
$7,299USD per guest
+ $361Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $8,721USD per guest
+ $361Additional Taxes
Category BX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$7,599USD per guest
+ $361Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $9,021USD per guest
+ $361Additional Taxes
Category A
?
Cruise only
from
$7,799USD per guest
+ $361Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $9,221USD per guest
+ $361Additional Taxes
Category AX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$8,099USD per guest
+ $361Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $9,521USD per guest
+ $361Additional Taxes
Category TX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$8,499USD per guest
+ $361Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $9,921USD per guest
+ $361Additional Taxes
Suite
?
Cruise only
from
$11,799USD per guest
+ $361Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $13,221USD per guest
+ $361Additional Taxes
Officer's Suite
?
Cruise only
from
$12,299USD per guest
+ $361Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $13,721USD per guest
+ $361Additional Taxes
Bridge Suite
?
Cruise only
from
$14,299USD per guest
+ $361Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $15,721USD per guest
+ $361Additional Taxes
! ITINERARY CHANGE Venice TO Rome 18 days on Wind Surf X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Mon Oct 23
Venice
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue Oct 24
Rovinj
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Wed Oct 25
Split
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Oct 26
Dubrovnik
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Fri Oct 27
Kotor
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Oct 28
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sun Oct 29
Giardini Naxos
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Mon Oct 30
Sorrento
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Tue Oct 31
Rome
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Nov 1
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Nov 2
Catania
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri Nov 3
Valletta
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Sat Nov 4
Gozo
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Nov 5
Porto Empedocle
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Nov 6
Trapani
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Tue Nov 7
Lipari
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Wed Nov 8
Sorrento
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Thu Nov 9
Amalfi
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Fri Nov 10
Rome
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: