Ocean Crossings
 
15 DAYS
Wind Star
Bridgetown to Lisbon
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $1,999 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $3,184 USD per guest

Special Offers And Updates

Enjoy up to $1000 onboard credit

You deserve to do more than dream about your next cruise. With Windstar, embark on a voyage that takes you places you've longed to see and transforms your experience in ways you'd never expect. Book your cruise by October 15, 2022, to receive an onboard credit of up to $1,000 per stateroom. Term & Conditions apply.

Accommodations & Pricing

Wind Star is a sleek, 4-masted sailing yacht accommodating 148 guests. With four decks and a gross tonnage of 5,703, Wind Star feels like your own private yacht.

Wind Star features wide open, teak decks—quite unusual for small ships. Guests will find hidden nooks for private moments giving them a feeling of being on their own private veranda.

All staterooms have ocean views, queen beds, flat-screen TV with DVD player, and the Owner’s Suite includes a sitting area.

Wind Star offers two primary dining venues. Amphora restaurant offers gourmet, course-by-course cuisine in the evenings and Veranda restaurant offers casual buffet and full-service dining for breakfast and lunch. All dining is open seating. And, for dining under the stars, make a reservation for Candles which features steaks and skewers.

Wind Star amenities include: World Spa by Windstar, Watersports Platform, Lounge, Library, Pool, and Hot Tub.

View Deck Plan View Virtual Deck Plan
Guaranteed Cabin** (chosen by Windstar)
Callfor
availability
Category B
?
Cruise only
from
$1,999USD per guest
+ $126Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $3,184USD per guest
+ $126Additional Taxes
Category BX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$2,199USD per guest
+ $126Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $3,384USD per guest
+ $126Additional Taxes
Category A
?
Cruise only
from
$2,299USD per guest
+ $126Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $3,484USD per guest
+ $126Additional Taxes
Category AX Deluxe
?
Cruise only
from
$2,499USD per guest
+ $126Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $3,684USD per guest
+ $126Additional Taxes
Owner's Suite
?
Cruise only
from
$4,599USD per guest
+ $126Additional Taxes
?
All-inclusive from $5,784USD per guest
+ $126Additional Taxes
! ITINERARY CHANGE Bridgetown TO Lisbon 15 days on Wind Star X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Wed Mar 29
Bridgetown
Arrive:
Depart:3:00 PM
Thu Mar 30
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Mar 31
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Apr 1
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sun Apr 2
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Apr 3
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Apr 4
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Wed Apr 5
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Apr 6
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Apr 7
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Apr 8
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sun Apr 9
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Apr 10
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Apr 11
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Wed Apr 12
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Apr 13
Lisbon
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: