James Beard Foundation: Southeast Canadian Explorations
 
11 DAYS
Star Pride
Montreal to Boston
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $5,599 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $6,468 USD per guest

Add a hotel with Windstar Easy Stays

Our Windstar Easy Stays program means that when you book your hotel through Windstar, we take care of the logistics of getting from the hotel to your ship (or vice versa), including luggage porterage, giving you the peace of mind to enjoy and relax your vacation. Not only does Windstar hand-select and curate premium hotels, we offer only preferred category rooms for your comfort. It's easy - with breakfast, Wi-Fi (select hotels), taxes and resort fee all included, all you need to do is stop by Windstar-hosted on-property service desk for planning day trips, restaurant recommendations, and find the best place for viewing the sunset.

Sorry, no hotels are available for this sailing.

! ITINERARY CHANGE Montreal TO Boston 11 days on Star Pride X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Wed Oct 12
Montreal
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Thu Oct 13
Quebec City
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
Fri Oct 14
Quebec City
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Sat Oct 15
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sun Oct 16
Gaspe
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Mon Oct 17
Cap aux Meules
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue Oct 18
Louisbourg
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Oct 19
Halifax
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Thu Oct 20
Lunenburg
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Fri Oct 21
Bar Harbor
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sat Oct 22
Portland
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Oct 23
Boston
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart: