Star Collector: Cruising on the Rivieras
 
17 DAYS
Wind Surf
Rome to Barcelona
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $6,299 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $7,642 USD per guest

Add a hotel with Windstar Easy Stays

Our Windstar Easy Stays program means that when you book your hotel through Windstar, we take care of the logistics of getting from the hotel to your ship (or vice versa), including luggage porterage, giving you the peace of mind to enjoy and relax your vacation. Not only does Windstar hand-select and curate premium hotels, we offer only preferred category rooms for your comfort. It's easy - with breakfast, Wi-Fi (select hotels), taxes and resort fee all included, all you need to do is stop by Windstar-hosted on-property service desk for planning day trips, restaurant recommendations, and find the best place for viewing the sunset.

Sorry, no hotels are available for this sailing.

! ITINERARY CHANGE Rome TO Barcelona 17 days on Wind Surf X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Tue Oct 31
Rome
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Nov 1
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Nov 2
Catania
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri Nov 3
Valletta
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Sat Nov 4
Gozo
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Nov 5
Porto Empedocle
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Nov 6
Trapani
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Tue Nov 7
Lipari
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Wed Nov 8
Sorrento
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Thu Nov 9
Amalfi
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Fri Nov 10
Rome
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Nov 11
Portoferraio
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Nov 12
Portofino
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Mon Nov 13
Monte Carlo
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Tue Nov 14
Cannes
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Wed Nov 15
Sanary-sur-Mer
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Thu Nov 16
Palamos
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri Nov 17
Barcelona
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: