Star Collector: Racing for the Grand Prix Along the Rivieras
 
14 DAYS
Wind Surf
Rome to Rome
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $10,099 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $11,205 USD per guest

Add a hotel with Windstar Easy Stays

Our Windstar Easy Stays program means that when you book your hotel through Windstar, we take care of the logistics of getting from the hotel to your ship (or vice versa), including luggage porterage, giving you the peace of mind to enjoy and relax your vacation. Not only does Windstar hand-select and curate premium hotels, we offer only preferred category rooms for your comfort. It's easy - with breakfast, Wi-Fi (select hotels), taxes and resort fee all included, all you need to do is stop by Windstar-hosted on-property service desk for planning day trips, restaurant recommendations, and find the best place for viewing the sunset.

Savoy Hotel Rome

Savoy Hotel Rome

Located in an aristocratic palace from the 1880s, it was transformed into a hotel in the 1900s but retains its grand original style with marble floors and Murano glass chandeliers. This hotel provides an unbeatable location at the corner of Via Veneto within walking distance of the metro, the main shopping district and Villa Borghese. Spread over 6 floors, most of the action is centered at the Granet Restaurant Bar & Terrace on the roof garden with its panoramic views of the city, including St. Peter’s, the Vittoriano, the Quirinal Palace, Villa Medici and the Pincio. 
 
Room categories include: Classicor Contemporary Rooms, Classic can upgrade to Superior Rooms.
Multiple Night Packages are also available.
 

! ITINERARY CHANGE Rome TO Rome 14 days on Wind Surf X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Tue May 16
Rome
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed May 17
Portoferraio
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Thu May 18
Portofino
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Fri May 19
Monte Carlo
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Sat May 20
Cannes
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sun May 21
Sanary-sur-Mer
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mon May 22
Palamos
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue May 23
Barcelona
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed May 24
Palamos
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Thu May 25
Sanary-sur-Mer
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri May 26
Cannes
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sat May 27
Monte Carlo
Arrive:4:00 AM
Depart:
Sun May 28
Monte Carlo
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
Mon May 29
Portoferraio
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue May 30
Rome
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: