Star Collector: Lovely Leewards
 
16 DAYS
Star Pride
San Juan to San Juan
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $4,499 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $5,763 USD per guest

Add a hotel with Windstar Easy Stays

Our Windstar Easy Stays program means that when you book your hotel through Windstar, we take care of the logistics of getting from the hotel to your ship (or vice versa), including luggage porterage, giving you the peace of mind to enjoy and relax your vacation. Not only does Windstar hand-select and curate premium hotels, we offer only preferred category rooms for your comfort. It's easy - with breakfast, Wi-Fi (select hotels), taxes and resort fee all included, all you need to do is stop by Windstar-hosted on-property service desk for planning day trips, restaurant recommendations, and find the best place for viewing the sunset.

Sheraton Hotel & Casino San Juan

Sheraton Hotel & Casino San Juan

Situated in the midst of the Puerto Rico Convention Center District and next to the marina, this hotel is a district centerpiece that is conveniently located just 10 minutes from the international airport and five minutes from historic Old San Juan. Includes breakfast.
 

! ITINERARY CHANGE San Juan TO San Juan 16 days on Star Pride X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Thu Nov 3
San Juan
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
Fri Nov 4
St. Thomas
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sat Nov 5
Gustavia
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sun Nov 6
Little Bay
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Nov 7
Basseterre
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Tue Nov 8
St. Maarten
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Wed Nov 9
St. Maarten
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
Thu Nov 10
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Fri Nov 11
Virgin Gorda
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Nov 12
San Juan
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Sun Nov 13
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Nov 14
St. George's
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Tue Nov 15
Bequia
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Wed Nov 16
Pigeon Island
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Nov 17
Les Saintes
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Nov 18
St. Maarten
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Sat Nov 19
San Juan
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: