Star Collector: Caribbean Essence Crossing
 
21 DAYS
Wind Surf
St. Maarten to Lisbon
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $3,999 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $5,658 USD per guest

Add a hotel with Windstar Easy Stays

Our Windstar Easy Stays program means that when you book your hotel through Windstar, we take care of the logistics of getting from the hotel to your ship (or vice versa), including luggage porterage, giving you the peace of mind to enjoy and relax your vacation. Not only does Windstar hand-select and curate premium hotels, we offer only preferred category rooms for your comfort. It's easy - with breakfast, Wi-Fi (select hotels), taxes and resort fee all included, all you need to do is stop by Windstar-hosted on-property service desk for planning day trips, restaurant recommendations, and find the best place for viewing the sunset.

Oyster Bay Beach Resort

Oyster Bay Beach Resort

Perched on a beautiful coral reef overlooking the Atlantic Ocean, this resort is just south of the French/Dutch divide with spectacular views and gorgeous sunrises. The bright contemporary rooms of the modern resort have balconies with loaner beach umbrellas and snorkeling equipment available.

! ITINERARY CHANGE St. Maarten TO Lisbon 21 days on Wind Surf X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Sat Mar 25
St. Maarten
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
Sun Mar 26
Charlestown
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Mar 27
Roseau
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Mar 28
Pigeon Island
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Mar 29
Les Saintes
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Thu Mar 30
Basseterre
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Fri Mar 31
Gustavia
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sat Apr 1
St. Maarten
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Sun Apr 2
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Apr 3
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Apr 4
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Wed Apr 5
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Apr 6
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Apr 7
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Apr 8
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sun Apr 9
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Apr 10
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Apr 11
Ponta Delgada
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Wed Apr 12
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Apr 13
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Apr 14
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Apr 15
Lisbon
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart: