Star Collector: Caribbean Icons
 
18 DAYS
Wind Surf
St. Maarten to St. Maarten
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $4,799 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $6,221 USD per guest

Add a hotel with Windstar Easy Stays

Our Windstar Easy Stays program means that when you book your hotel through Windstar, we take care of the logistics of getting from the hotel to your ship (or vice versa), including luggage porterage, giving you the peace of mind to enjoy and relax your vacation. Not only does Windstar hand-select and curate premium hotels, we offer only preferred category rooms for your comfort. It's easy - with breakfast, Wi-Fi (select hotels), taxes and resort fee all included, all you need to do is stop by Windstar-hosted on-property service desk for planning day trips, restaurant recommendations, and find the best place for viewing the sunset.

Oyster Bay Beach Resort

Oyster Bay Beach Resort

Perched on a beautiful coral reef overlooking the Atlantic Ocean, this resort is just south of the French/Dutch divide with spectacular views and gorgeous sunrises. The bright contemporary rooms of the modern resort have balconies with loaner beach umbrellas and snorkeling equipment available.

! ITINERARY CHANGE St. Maarten TO St. Maarten 18 days on Wind Surf X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Tue Dec 27
St. Maarten
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
Wed Dec 28
Charlestown
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Thu Dec 29
Roseau
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Fri Dec 30
St. George's
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sat Dec 31
Bequia
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Jan 1
Mayreau
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Jan 2
Bridgetown
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Tue Jan 3
Pigeon Island
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Jan 4
Les Saintes
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Thu Jan 5
Basseterre
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Fri Jan 6
Gustavia
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sat Jan 7
St. Maarten
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Sun Jan 8
Falmouth Harbour
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Mon Jan 9
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Jan 10
Soper's Hole
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue Jan 10
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Arrive:7:00 PM
Depart:
Wed Jan 11
Jost Van Dyke, Great Harbour
Arrive:
Depart:3:00 PM
Wed Jan 11
Virgin Gorda
Arrive:6:00 PM
Depart:
Thu Jan 12
Virgin Gorda
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Jan 13
Gustavia
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sat Jan 14
St. Maarten
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart: