Star Collector: Koi, Koalas & Komodos — East Asia & Australia
 
40 DAYS
Star Breeze
Yokohama (Tokyo) to Cairns
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $11,499 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $14,659 USD per guest

Add a hotel with Windstar Easy Stays

Our Windstar Easy Stays program means that when you book your hotel through Windstar, we take care of the logistics of getting from the hotel to your ship (or vice versa), including luggage porterage, giving you the peace of mind to enjoy and relax your vacation. Not only does Windstar hand-select and curate premium hotels, we offer only preferred category rooms for your comfort. It's easy - with breakfast, Wi-Fi (select hotels), taxes and resort fee all included, all you need to do is stop by Windstar-hosted on-property service desk for planning day trips, restaurant recommendations, and find the best place for viewing the sunset.

Sorry, no hotels are available for this sailing.

! ITINERARY CHANGE Yokohama (Tokyo) TO Cairns 40 days on Star Breeze X
Please note that this itinerary has been updated
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Mon Oct 30
Yokohama (Tokyo)
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
Tue Oct 31
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Wed Nov 1
Kobe
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Thu Nov 2
Scenic Cruising Seto Inland Sea
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:9:00 AM
Thu Nov 2
Tomonoura
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Fri Nov 3
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Nov 4
Hashima Island
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:7:30 AM
Sat Nov 4
Nagasaki
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Nov 5
Yakushima
Arrive:10:30 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mon Nov 6
Amami Island
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Nov 7
Okinawa (Naha)
Arrive:8:30 AM
Depart:
Wed Nov 8
Okinawa (Naha)
Arrive:
Depart:12:00 PM
Thu Nov 9
Keelung (Taipei)
Arrive:2:00 PM
Depart:
Fri Nov 10
Keelung (Taipei)
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
Sat Nov 11
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sun Nov 12
Hong Kong
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Nov 13
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Nov 14
Hundred Islands
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Wed Nov 15
Manila
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Thu Nov 16
Boracay
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Fri Nov 17
Coron/Busuanga Island
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Nov 18
Palawan Puerto Princesa
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Sun Nov 19
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Nov 20
Sandakan
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue Nov 21
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Wed Nov 22
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Thu Nov 23
Makassar
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Fri Nov 24
Loh Liang
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Nov 25
Lembar
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sun Nov 26
Benoa
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mon Nov 27
Lembar
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Tue Nov 28
Loh Liang
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Wed Nov 29
Ende
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Nov 30
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Dec 1
Pulau Banda
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Sat Dec 2
Kokas
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Sun Dec 3
Triton Bay
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Dec 4
Tual
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:10:00 AM
Tue Dec 5
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Wed Dec 6
Thursday Island
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:6:30 PM
Thu Dec 7
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Dec 8
Lizard Island
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Dec 9
Cairns
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart: