Kyoto & the Zen of Japan Cruise Tour
 
12 DAYS
Star Breeze
Kobe to Tokyo
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $7,699 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $8,489 USD per guest

Add a hotel with Windstar Easy Stays

Our Windstar Easy Stays program means that when you book your hotel through Windstar, we take care of the logistics of getting from the hotel to your ship (or vice versa), including luggage porterage, giving you the peace of mind to enjoy and relax your vacation. Not only does Windstar hand-select and curate premium hotels, we offer only preferred category rooms for your comfort. It's easy - with breakfast, Wi-Fi (select hotels), taxes and resort fee all included, all you need to do is stop by Windstar-hosted on-property service desk for planning day trips, restaurant recommendations, and find the best place for viewing the sunset.

Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo

Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo

Conveniently located in the middle of a metropolis, this hotel is only a 3-minute walk from the Shinagawa Train Station. The guest rooms, banquet facilities and restaurants are all arranged around a spacious garden offering beauty and the tranquility of nature that leaves the bustle of the city behind. Spacious guest rooms with air bubble baths, a relaxation room and Italian and Japanese restaurants, fitness gym, sauna and whirlpool are all features of this recently renovated location.

! ITINERARY CHANGE Kobe TO Tokyo 12 days on Star Breeze X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Sun May 14
To Osaka
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon May 15
Kyoto Full-Day Tour
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue May 16
Nara and Transfer to the Yacht
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue May 16
Kobe
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Wed May 17
Takamatsu
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Thu May 18
Hiroshima
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri May 19
Karatsu
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sat May 20
Busan
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Sun May 21
Hashima Island
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:7:30 AM
Sun May 21
Nagasaki
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Mon May 22
Kagoshima
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tue May 23
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Wed May 24
Shingu
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu May 25
Shimizu
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri May 26
Tokyo
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart: