Souks & Sherries: Iberia & Morocco
 
10 DAYS
Star Legend
Lisbon to Barcelona
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $3,199 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $3,199 USD per guest

Add a hotel with Windstar Easy Stays

Our Windstar Easy Stays program means that when you book your hotel through Windstar, we take care of the logistics of getting from the hotel to your ship (or vice versa), including luggage porterage, giving you the peace of mind to enjoy and relax your vacation. Not only does Windstar hand-select and curate premium hotels, we offer only preferred category rooms for your comfort. It's easy - with breakfast, Wi-Fi (select hotels), taxes and resort fee all included, all you need to do is stop by Windstar-hosted on-property service desk for planning day trips, restaurant recommendations, and find the best place for viewing the sunset.

Sorry, no hotels are available for this sailing.

! ITINERARY CHANGE Lisbon TO Barcelona 10 days on Star Legend X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Sun Aug 28
Lisbon
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Aug 29
Portimao
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Tue Aug 30
Casablanca
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Wed Aug 31
Cádiz
Arrive:3:00 PM
Depart:
Thu Sep 1
Cádiz
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri Sep 2
Gibraltar
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Sat Sep 3
Málaga
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Sun Sep 4
Málaga
Arrive:
Depart:4:00 PM
Mon Sep 5
Cartagena
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Tue Sep 6
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Wed Sep 7
Barcelona
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart: