Alaskan Splendors
 
11 DAYS
Star Breeze
Seward (Anchorage) to Vancouver
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $5,699 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $6,568 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Fri Jun 9
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Seward (Anchorage)
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jun 10
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:30 PM
Kenai Fjords National Park
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jun 11
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jun 12
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Sitka
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jun 13
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tracy Arm / Endicott Arm
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jun 14
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Haines
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jun 15
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:30 PM
Icy Strait Point (Hoonah)
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jun 16
Arrive:9:30 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Wrangell
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jun 17
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Misty Fjords
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jun 18
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Prince Rupert
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jun 19
Arrive:7:00 PM
Depart:
Canadian Inside Passage
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jun 20
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Vancouver
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$219
PRICE$229
PRICE$105
PRICE$159
PRICE$119
PRICE$159
PRICE$245
PRICE$219
PRICE$229
PRICE$349
PRICE$185
PRICE$179
PRICE$135
PRICE$235
PRICE$175
PRICE$175
PRICE$179
PRICE$385
PRICE$565
PRICE$99
PRICE$159
PRICE$119
PRICE$189
PRICE$219
PRICE$229
PRICE$89
PRICE$349
PRICE$69
PRICE$79
PRICE$79
PRICE$149
PRICE$149
! ITINERARY CHANGE Seward (Anchorage) TO Vancouver 11 days on Star Breeze X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Fri Jun 9
Seward (Anchorage)
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Sat Jun 10
Kenai Fjords National Park
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:30 PM
Sun Jun 11
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Jun 12
Sitka
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Tue Jun 13
Tracy Arm / Endicott Arm
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Wed Jun 14
Haines
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Thu Jun 15
Icy Strait Point (Hoonah)
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:30 PM
Fri Jun 16
Wrangell
Arrive:9:30 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sat Jun 17
Misty Fjords
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Jun 18
Prince Rupert
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Mon Jun 19
Canadian Inside Passage
Arrive:7:00 PM
Depart:
Tue Jun 20
Vancouver
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart: