Grand Japan
 
10 DAYS
Star Breeze
Tokyo to Kobe
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $5,199 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $5,989 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Sat May 6
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
Tokyo
Watersports Platform:  
Sun May 7
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Shimizu
Watersports Platform:  
Mon May 8
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Shingu
Watersports Platform:  
Tue May 9
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed May 10
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Karatsu
Watersports Platform:  
Thu May 11
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Busan
Watersports Platform:  
Fri May 12
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:7:30 AM
Hashima Island
Watersports Platform:  
Fri May 12
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Nagasaki
Watersports Platform:  
Sat May 13
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Moji
Watersports Platform:  
Sun May 14
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Hiroshima
Watersports Platform:  
Mon May 15
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Takamatsu
Watersports Platform:  
Tue May 16
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Kobe
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$199
PRICE$159
PRICE$259
PRICE$159
PRICE$159
PRICE$139
PRICE$139
PRICE$199
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$119
PRICE$189
PRICE$169
PRICE$139
PRICE$149
PRICE$159
PRICE$129
PRICE$249
PRICE$199
PRICE$199
PRICE$189
PRICE$229
PRICE$249
PRICE$139
PRICE$159
PRICE$99
PRICE$179
PRICE$299
PRICE$199
PRICE$219