Southeast Canadian Explorations
 
11 DAYS
Star Pride
Montreal to Boston
Departure Date:
Price from $4,199 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Oct 12
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Montreal
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Oct 13
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
Quebec City
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Oct 14
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Quebec City
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Oct 15
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Oct 16
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Gaspe
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Oct 17
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Cap aux Meules
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Oct 18
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Louisbourg
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Oct 19
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Halifax
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Oct 20
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Lunenburg
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Oct 21
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Bar Harbor
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Oct 22
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Portland
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Oct 23
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Boston
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
$155 per person
$139 per person
$165 per person
$175 per person
$29 per person
$79 per person
$79 per person
$149 per person
$139 per person
$139 per person
$149 per person
$115 per person
$139 per person
$195 per person
$135 per person
$1,099 per person
$1,199 per person
$629 per person
$699 per person
$185 per person
$69 per person
$379 per person
$235 per person
$129 per person
$219 per person
$219 per person
$275 per person
$249 per person
$165 per person
$285 per person
$185 per person
CALL for
availability
CALL for
availability
$99 per person
$95 per person
$69 per person
$199 per person
$95 per person
$295 per person
$59 per person
$69 per person
$349 per person
$79 per person
$115 per person
$69 per person