Star Collector: Grand European Bucket List Adventure
 
79 DAYS
Star Legend
Stockholm to Istanbul
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $47,999 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $54,240 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Jul 25
Arrive:
Depart:4:00 PM
Stockholm
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jul 26
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:11:00 PM
Tallinn
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jul 27
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Helsinki
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jul 28
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
St. Petersburg
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jul 29
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
St. Petersburg
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jul 30
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jul 31
Arrive:6:30 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Riga
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Aug 1
Arrive:10:30 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Klaipeda
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Aug 2
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Gdansk
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Aug 3
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Bornholm
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Aug 4
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Copenhagen
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Aug 5
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Aug 6
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Bergen
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Aug 7
Arrive:
Depart:11:00 AM
Bergen
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Aug 8
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:1:30 PM
Geiranger
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Aug 8
Arrive:2:00 PM
Depart:
Geirangerfjord
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Aug 9
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Olden
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Aug 10
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Flam
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Aug 11
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sandnes, Norway
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Aug 12
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:10:00 PM
Skagen
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Aug 13
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Aalborg
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Aug 14
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Copenhagen
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Aug 15
Arrive:
Depart:4:00 PM
Copenhagen
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Aug 16
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Binz
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Aug 17
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Wismar
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Aug 18
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Travemünde (Lubeck)
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Aug 19
Arrive:5:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Kiel Canal
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Aug 19
Arrive:6:00 PM
Depart:
Hamburg
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Aug 20
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Hamburg
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Aug 21
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:
Harlingen
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Aug 22
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Harlingen
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Aug 23
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Amsterdam
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Aug 24
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Amsterdam
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Aug 25
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Zeebrugge (Bruges)
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Aug 26
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Honfleur
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Aug 27
Arrive:2:15 AM
Depart:8:30 AM
Cruising the Seine River
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Aug 27
Arrive:8:45 AM
Depart:
Rouen
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Aug 28
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
Rouen
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Aug 28
Arrive:10:30 PM
Depart:
Cruising the Seine River
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Aug 29
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Caen
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Aug 30
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 AM
St-Malo
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Aug 31
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 1
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Lorient
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 2
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
La Rochelle
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Sep 3
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Bordeaux
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 4
Arrive:
Depart:
Bordeaux
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Sep 5
Arrive:
Depart:3:00 PM
Bordeaux
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 6
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
San Sebastian / Pasaia
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 7
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Bilbao
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 8
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
El Ferrol
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 9
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Vigo
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Sep 10
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 11
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:
Seville
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Sep 12
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Seville
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 13
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Gibraltar
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 14
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Málaga
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 15
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 16
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Barcelona
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Sep 17
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 18
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Cagliari
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Sep 19
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Trapani
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 20
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Messina (Taormina)
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 21
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Argostoli
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 22
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Corfu
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 23
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Delphi
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Sep 23
Arrive:5:00 PM
Depart:7:00 PM
Corinth Canal
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Sep 24
Arrive:12:01 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Athens
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 25
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 AM
Corinth Canal
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 25
Arrive:3:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Delphi
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Sep 26
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 27
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Santorini
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 28
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Bodrum
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 29
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Kusadasi
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 30
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mykonos
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Oct 1
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Canakkale
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Oct 2
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Istanbul
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Oct 3
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Nessebar
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Oct 4
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:30 PM
Constanta (Bucharest)
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Oct 5
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:
Odessa
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Oct 6
Arrive:
Depart:3:00 PM
Odessa
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Oct 7
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Oct 8
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sochi
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Oct 9
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Batumi
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Oct 10
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:8:00 PM
Sinop
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Oct 11
Arrive:8:00 PM
Depart:
Istanbul
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Oct 12
Arrive:
Depart:
Istanbul
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$99
PRICE$135
PRICE$169
PRICE$179
PRICE$129
PRICE$209
PRICE$89
PRICE$149
PRICE$99
PRICE$299
PRICE$255
PRICE$49
PRICE$99
PRICE$49
PRICE$189
PRICE$129
PRICE$135
PRICE$159
PRICE$145
PRICE$119
PRICE$169
PRICE$125
PRICE$79
PRICE$499
PRICE$549
PRICE$159
PRICE$119
PRICE$79
PRICE$79
PRICE$109
PRICE$99
PRICE$125
PRICE$259
PRICE$109
PRICE$79
PRICE$79
PRICE$199
PRICE$139
PRICE$219
PRICE$99
PRICE$125
PRICE$125
PRICE$209
PRICE$6,599
PRICE$999
PRICE$679
PRICE$199
PRICE$289
PRICE$249
PRICE$139
PRICE$219
PRICE$259
PRICE$1,575
PRICE$1,889
PRICE$259
PRICE$249
PRICE$199
PRICE$279
PRICE$299
PRICE$235
PRICE$299
PRICE$1,899
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$275
PRICE$259
PRICE$279
PRICE$299
PRICE$285
PRICE$199
PRICE$189
PRICE$225
PRICE$299
PRICE$199
PRICE$1,499
PRICE$249
PRICE$185
PRICE$179
PRICE$139
PRICE$179
PRICE$179
PRICE$289
PRICE$125
PRICE$125
PRICE$89
PRICE$125
PRICE$99
PRICE$155
PRICE$109
PRICE$129
PRICE$99
PRICE$139
PRICE$189
PRICE$189
PRICE$149
PRICE$149
PRICE$85
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$169
PRICE$125
PRICE$149
PRICE$289
PRICE$1,200
PRICE$1,399
PRICE$75
PRICE$1,499
PRICE$1,999
PRICE$1,299
PRICE$1,499
PRICE$2,999
PRICE$3,299
PRICE$349
PRICE$145
PRICE$179
PRICE$199
PRICE$249
PRICE$149
PRICE$185
PRICE$1,499
PRICE$1,999
PRICE$1,299
PRICE$1,499
PRICE$79
PRICE$219
PRICE$129
PRICE$129
PRICE$499
PRICE$259
PRICE$119
PRICE$125
PRICE$1,149
PRICE$1,449
PRICE$799
PRICE$1,149
PRICE$155
PRICE$99
PRICE$119
PRICE$79
PRICE$69
PRICE$289
PRICE$1,149
PRICE$1,449
PRICE$799
PRICE$1,149
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$799
PRICE$1,149
PRICE$155
PRICE$99
PRICE$119
PRICE$79
PRICE$69
PRICE$265
PRICE$165
PRICE$839
PRICE$949
PRICE$149
PRICE$119
PRICE$199
PRICE$249
PRICE$1,469
PRICE$1,785
PRICE$1,359
PRICE$1,675
PRICE$109
PRICE$209
PRICE$139
PRICE$1,699
PRICE$1,899
PRICE$1,399
PRICE$1,499
PRICE$109
PRICE$119
PRICE$129
PRICE$759
PRICE$839
PRICE$115
PRICE$155
PRICE$109
PRICE$209
PRICE$115
PRICE$155
PRICE$399
PRICE$109
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$1,259
PRICE$759
PRICE$839
PRICE$119
PRICE$119
PRICE$85
PRICE$69
PRICE$85
PRICE$1,369
PRICE$1,399
PRICE$749
PRICE$779
PRICE$119
PRICE$99
PRICE$1,899
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$75
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$139
PRICE$139
PRICE$1,365
PRICE$1,575
PRICE$739
PRICE$839
PRICE$149
PRICE$149
PRICE$99
PRICE$149
PRICE$79
PRICE$149
PRICE$209
PRICE$105
PRICE$185
PRICE$55
PRICE$109
PRICE$785
PRICE$889
PRICE$109
PRICE$159
PRICE$115
PRICE$89
PRICE$1,575
PRICE$1,679
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$1,259
PRICE$125
PRICE$149
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$1,259
PRICE$119
PRICE$125
PRICE$125
PRICE$125
PRICE$945
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$575
PRICE$680
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$1,259
PRICE$119
PRICE$125
PRICE$1,625
PRICE$1,729
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$1,155
PRICE$119
PRICE$139
PRICE$165
PRICE$315
PRICE$229
PRICE$99
PRICE$249
PRICE$329
PRICE$209
PRICE$249
PRICE$839
PRICE$79
PRICE$119
PRICE$135
PRICE$599
PRICE$599
PRICE$79
PRICE$79
PRICE$169
PRICE$3,149
PRICE$119
PRICE$249
PRICE$169
PRICE$129
PRICE$149
PRICE$99
PRICE$179
PRICE$79
PRICE$115
PRICE$129
PRICE$99
PRICE$49
PRICE$129
PRICE$269
PRICE$279
PRICE$99
PRICE$199
PRICE$239
PRICE$129
PRICE$139
PRICE$79
PRICE$65
PRICE$79
PRICE$149
PRICE$119
PRICE$89
PRICE$119
PRICE$149
PRICE$99
PRICE$179
! ITINERARY CHANGE Stockholm TO Istanbul 79 days on Star Legend X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Tue Jul 25
Stockholm
Arrive:
Depart:4:00 PM
Wed Jul 26
Tallinn
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:11:00 PM
Thu Jul 27
Helsinki
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Fri Jul 28
St. Petersburg
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
Sat Jul 29
St. Petersburg
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Jul 30
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Jul 31
Riga
Arrive:6:30 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Tue Aug 1
Klaipeda
Arrive:10:30 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Wed Aug 2
Gdansk
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Thu Aug 3
Bornholm
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Aug 4
Copenhagen
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Aug 5
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sun Aug 6
Bergen
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Mon Aug 7
Bergen
Arrive:
Depart:11:00 AM
Tue Aug 8
Geiranger
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:1:30 PM
Tue Aug 8
Geirangerfjord
Arrive:2:00 PM
Depart:
Wed Aug 9
Olden
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Thu Aug 10
Flam
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Fri Aug 11
Sandnes, Norway
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sat Aug 12
Skagen
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sun Aug 13
Aalborg
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Aug 14
Copenhagen
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Tue Aug 15
Copenhagen
Arrive:
Depart:4:00 PM
Wed Aug 16
Binz
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Aug 17
Wismar
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Fri Aug 18
Travemünde (Lubeck)
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Sat Aug 19
Kiel Canal
Arrive:5:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Sat Aug 19
Hamburg
Arrive:6:00 PM
Depart:
Sun Aug 20
Hamburg
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Aug 21
Harlingen
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:
Tue Aug 22
Harlingen
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Wed Aug 23
Amsterdam
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Thu Aug 24
Amsterdam
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Fri Aug 25
Zeebrugge (Bruges)
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Aug 26
Honfleur
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Sun Aug 27
Cruising the Seine River
Arrive:2:15 AM
Depart:8:30 AM
Sun Aug 27
Rouen
Arrive:8:45 AM
Depart:
Mon Aug 28
Rouen
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
Mon Aug 28
Cruising the Seine River
Arrive:10:30 PM
Depart:
Tue Aug 29
Caen
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Aug 30
St-Malo
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 AM
Thu Aug 31
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Fri Sep 1
Lorient
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Sat Sep 2
La Rochelle
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Sep 3
Bordeaux
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Mon Sep 4
Bordeaux
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Sep 5
Bordeaux
Arrive:
Depart:3:00 PM
Wed Sep 6
San Sebastian / Pasaia
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
Thu Sep 7
Bilbao
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Fri Sep 8
El Ferrol
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
Sat Sep 9
Vigo
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sun Sep 10
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Sep 11
Seville
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:
Tue Sep 12
Seville
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Wed Sep 13
Gibraltar
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Thu Sep 14
Málaga
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Fri Sep 15
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sat Sep 16
Barcelona
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Sep 17
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Mon Sep 18
Cagliari
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Sep 19
Trapani
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Wed Sep 20
Messina (Taormina)
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Thu Sep 21
Argostoli
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Fri Sep 22
Corfu
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sat Sep 23
Delphi
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Sat Sep 23
Corinth Canal
Arrive:5:00 PM
Depart:7:00 PM
Sun Sep 24
Athens
Arrive:12:01 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Sep 25
Corinth Canal
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 AM
Mon Sep 25
Delphi
Arrive:3:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Tue Sep 26
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Wed Sep 27
Santorini
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Thu Sep 28
Bodrum
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Fri Sep 29
Kusadasi
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Sat Sep 30
Mykonos
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Sun Oct 1
Canakkale
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Mon Oct 2
Istanbul
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Tue Oct 3
Nessebar
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Wed Oct 4
Constanta (Bucharest)
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:30 PM
Thu Oct 5
Odessa
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:
Fri Oct 6
Odessa
Arrive:
Depart:3:00 PM
Sat Oct 7
AT SEA
Arrive:
Depart:
Sun Oct 8
Sochi
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Mon Oct 9
Batumi
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Tue Oct 10
Sinop
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:8:00 PM
Wed Oct 11
Istanbul
Arrive:8:00 PM
Depart:
Thu Oct 12
Istanbul
Arrive:
Depart: