Star Collector: Grand European Bucket List Adventure
 
79 DAYS
Star Legend
Stockholm to Istanbul
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $41,999 USD per guest
? All-inclusive price from $48,240 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Jul 25
Arrive:
Depart:4:00 PM
Stockholm
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jul 26
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:11:00 PM
Tallinn
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jul 27
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Helsinki
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jul 28
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:
St. Petersburg
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jul 29
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
St. Petersburg
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jul 30
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jul 31
Arrive:6:30 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Riga
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Aug 1
Arrive:10:30 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Klaipeda
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Aug 2
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Gdansk
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Aug 3
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Bornholm
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Aug 4
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Copenhagen
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Aug 5
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Aug 6
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Bergen
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Aug 7
Arrive:
Depart:11:00 AM
Bergen
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Aug 8
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:1:30 PM
Geiranger
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Aug 8
Arrive:2:00 PM
Depart:
Geirangerfjord
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Aug 9
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Olden
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Aug 10
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Flam
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Aug 11
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sandnes, Norway
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Aug 12
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:10:00 PM
Skagen
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Aug 13
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Aalborg
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Aug 14
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Copenhagen
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Aug 15
Arrive:
Depart:4:00 PM
Copenhagen
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Aug 16
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Binz
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Aug 17
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Wismar
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Aug 18
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Travemünde (Lubeck)
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Aug 19
Arrive:5:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Kiel Canal
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Aug 19
Arrive:6:00 PM
Depart:
Hamburg
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Aug 20
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Hamburg
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Aug 21
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:
Harlingen
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Aug 22
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Harlingen
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Aug 23
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Amsterdam
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Aug 24
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Amsterdam
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Aug 25
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Zeebrugge (Bruges)
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Aug 26
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Honfleur
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Aug 27
Arrive:2:15 AM
Depart:8:30 AM
Cruising the Seine River
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Aug 27
Arrive:8:45 AM
Depart:
Rouen
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Aug 28
Arrive:
Depart:10:00 PM
Rouen
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Aug 28
Arrive:10:30 PM
Depart:
Cruising the Seine River
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Aug 29
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Caen
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Aug 30
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 AM
St-Malo
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Aug 31
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 1
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Lorient
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 2
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
La Rochelle
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Sep 3
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Bordeaux
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 4
Arrive:
Depart:
Bordeaux
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Sep 5
Arrive:
Depart:3:00 PM
Bordeaux
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 6
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:59 PM
San Sebastian / Pasaia
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 7
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Bilbao
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 8
Arrive:11:00 AM
Depart:8:00 PM
El Ferrol
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 9
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Vigo
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Sep 10
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 11
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:
Seville
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Sep 12
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Seville
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 13
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Gibraltar
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 14
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Málaga
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 15
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 16
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Barcelona
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Sep 17
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 18
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Cagliari
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Sep 19
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Trapani
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 20
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Messina (Taormina)
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 21
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Argostoli
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 22
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Corfu
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 23
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Delphi
Watersports Platform: 
Sat Sep 23
Arrive:5:00 PM
Depart:7:00 PM
Corinth Canal
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Sep 24
Arrive:12:01 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Athens
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 25
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 AM
Corinth Canal
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Sep 25
Arrive:3:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Delphi
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Sep 26
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Sep 27
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:9:00 PM
Santorini
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Sep 28
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Bodrum
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Sep 29
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Kusadasi
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Sep 30
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Mykonos
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Oct 1
Arrive:9:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Canakkale
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Oct 2
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Istanbul
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Oct 3
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Nessebar
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Oct 4
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:30 PM
Constanta (Bucharest)
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Oct 5
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:
Odessa
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Oct 6
Arrive:
Depart:3:00 PM
Odessa
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Oct 7
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Oct 8
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Sochi
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Oct 9
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Batumi
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Oct 10
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:8:00 PM
Sinop
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Oct 11
Arrive:8:00 PM
Depart:
Istanbul
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Oct 12
Arrive:
Depart:
Istanbul
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$99
PRICE$135
PRICE$169
PRICE$179
PRICE$129
PRICE$165
PRICE$209
PRICE$169
PRICE$89
PRICE$149
PRICE$185
PRICE$99
PRICE$135
PRICE$299
PRICE$119
PRICE$155
PRICE$139
PRICE$109
PRICE$125
PRICE$165
PRICE$115
PRICE$79
PRICE$499
PRICE$549
PRICE$159
PRICE$109
PRICE$69
PRICE$69
PRICE$95
PRICE$65
PRICE$99
PRICE$125
PRICE$259
PRICE$109
PRICE$79
PRICE$79
PRICE$179
PRICE$129
PRICE$129
PRICE$99
PRICE$125
PRICE$125
PRICE$185
PRICE$6,499
PRICE$679
PRICE$999
PRICE$189
PRICE$679
PRICE$275
PRICE$219
PRICE$125
PRICE$209
PRICE$249
PRICE$1,575
PRICE$1,889
PRICE$229
PRICE$219
PRICE$199
PRICE$265
PRICE$299
PRICE$235
PRICE$299
PRICE$229
PRICE$1,499
PRICE$1,799
PRICE$269
PRICE$255
PRICE$225
PRICE$199
PRICE$189
PRICE$225
PRICE$299
PRICE$199
PRICE$1,499
PRICE$249
PRICE$185
PRICE$179
PRICE$139
PRICE$179
PRICE$179
PRICE$289
PRICE$125
PRICE$125
PRICE$89
PRICE$125
PRICE$99
PRICE$155
PRICE$109
PRICE$129
PRICE$99
PRICE$89
PRICE$1,599
PRICE$149
PRICE$139
PRICE$119
PRICE$119
PRICE$89
PRICE$189
PRICE$189
PRICE$149
PRICE$149
PRICE$85
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$169
PRICE$125
PRICE$149
PRICE$289
PRICE$1,200
PRICE$1,399
PRICE$75
PRICE$1,499
PRICE$1,999
PRICE$1,299
PRICE$1,499
PRICE$2,999
PRICE$3,299
PRICE$349
PRICE$145
PRICE$179
PRICE$199
PRICE$249
PRICE$149
PRICE$185
PRICE$1,499
PRICE$1,999
PRICE$1,299
PRICE$1,499
PRICE$79
PRICE$219
PRICE$129
PRICE$129
PRICE$499
PRICE$259
PRICE$119
PRICE$125
PRICE$1,149
PRICE$1,449
PRICE$799
PRICE$1,149
PRICE$155
PRICE$99
PRICE$119
PRICE$79
PRICE$69
PRICE$379
PRICE$289
PRICE$1,149
PRICE$1,449
PRICE$799
PRICE$1,149
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$799
PRICE$1,149
PRICE$155
PRICE$99
PRICE$119
PRICE$79
PRICE$69
PRICE$379
PRICE$265
PRICE$165
PRICE$839
PRICE$949
PRICE$149
PRICE$119
PRICE$199
PRICE$249
PRICE$1,469
PRICE$1,785
PRICE$1,359
PRICE$1,675
PRICE$159
PRICE$109
PRICE$209
PRICE$139
PRICE$1,699
PRICE$1,899
PRICE$1,399
PRICE$1,499
PRICE$109
PRICE$119
PRICE$129
PRICE$759
PRICE$839
PRICE$115
PRICE$155
PRICE$109
PRICE$209
PRICE$115
PRICE$155
PRICE$399
PRICE$109
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$1,259
PRICE$759
PRICE$839
PRICE$2,599
PRICE$119
PRICE$109
PRICE$75
PRICE$59
PRICE$75
PRICE$1,369
PRICE$1,399
PRICE$749
PRICE$779
PRICE$119
PRICE$119
PRICE$149
PRICE$1,898
PRICE$169
PRICE$75
PRICE$99
PRICE$99
PRICE$119
PRICE$125
PRICE$99
PRICE$1,365
PRICE$1,575
PRICE$739
PRICE$839
PRICE$149
PRICE$149
PRICE$129
PRICE$69
PRICE$129
PRICE$209
PRICE$105
PRICE$185
PRICE$55
PRICE$105
PRICE$259
PRICE$785
PRICE$889
PRICE$105
PRICE$229
PRICE$249
PRICE$159
PRICE$115
PRICE$89
PRICE$99
PRICE$1,299
PRICE$1,299
PRICE$999
PRICE$999
PRICE$119
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$1,259
PRICE$105
PRICE$125
PRICE$125
PRICE$125
PRICE$945
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$575
PRICE$680
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$1,259
PRICE$105
PRICE$125
PRICE$1,625
PRICE$1,729
PRICE$1,049
PRICE$1,155
PRICE$119
PRICE$139
PRICE$165
PRICE$299
PRICE$199
PRICE$99
PRICE$199
PRICE$299
PRICE$209
PRICE$199
PRICE$839
PRICE$79
PRICE$119
PRICE$135
PRICE$599
PRICE$599
PRICE$79
PRICE$79
PRICE$169
PRICE$3,149
PRICE$119
PRICE$159
PRICE$129
PRICE$199
PRICE$139
PRICE$99
PRICE$179
PRICE$79
PRICE$115
PRICE$129
PRICE$99
PRICE$49
PRICE$129
PRICE$269
PRICE$279
PRICE$99
PRICE$199
PRICE$239
PRICE$129
PRICE$139
PRICE$79
PRICE$65
PRICE$79
PRICE$149
PRICE$119
PRICE$89
PRICE$119
PRICE$139
PRICE$99
PRICE$179