Prince William Sound & Denali Cruise Tour
 
16 DAYS
Star Breeze
Fairbanks to Vancouver
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $8,699 USD per guest
? All-inclusive price from $9,647 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Jun 27
Arrive:
Depart:
Fairbanks Arrival
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jun 28
Arrive:
Depart:
Fairbanks to Denali
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jun 29
Arrive:
Depart:
Denali National Park
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jun 30
Arrive:
Depart:
Denali to Talkeetna
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jul 1
Arrive:
Depart:
Talkeetna to Anchorage to Seward
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jul 1
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Seward (Anchorage)
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jul 2
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
College Fjord
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jul 3
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Valdez
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jul 4
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Hubbard Glacier
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jul 5
Arrive:10:30 AM
Depart:11:30 AM
Point Adolphus
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jul 5
Arrive:2:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Icy Strait Point (Hoonah)
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jul 6
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:10:00 PM
Juneau
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jul 7
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Haines
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jul 8
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Tracy Arm / Endicott Arm
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jul 9
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Petersburg
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jul 10
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Wrangell
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jul 11
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Prince Rupert
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jul 12
Arrive:7:00 PM
Depart:
Canadian Inside Passage
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jul 13
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Vancouver
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
CALL for
availability
PRICE$219
PRICE$229
PRICE$189
PRICE$539
PRICE$589
PRICE$179
PRICE$75
PRICE$229
PRICE$669
PRICE$709
PRICE$535
PRICE$479
PRICE$575
PRICE$759
PRICE$429
PRICE$205
PRICE$185
PRICE$175
PRICE$409
PRICE$115
PRICE$185
PRICE$245
PRICE$185
PRICE$179
PRICE$135
PRICE$235
PRICE$249
PRICE$69
PRICE$175
PRICE$275
PRICE$349
PRICE$175
PRICE$219
PRICE$229
PRICE$99
PRICE$485
PRICE$385
PRICE$159
PRICE$45
PRICE$69
PRICE$349
PRICE$59
PRICE$79
PRICE$79
PRICE$149
PRICE$149