Comprehensive Germany & the Kiel Canal
 
10 DAYS
Star Legend
Copenhagen to Amsterdam
Departure Date:
?Cruise only from $7,799 USD per guest
? All-inclusive from $8,589 USD per guest
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Mon Aug 14
Arrive:
Depart:
Copenhagen
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Aug 15
Arrive:
Depart:4:00 PM
Copenhagen
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Aug 16
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Binz
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Aug 17
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Wismar
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Aug 18
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Travemünde (Lubeck)
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Aug 19
Arrive:5:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Kiel Canal
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Aug 19
Arrive:6:00 PM
Depart:
Hamburg
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Aug 20
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Hamburg
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Aug 21
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:
Harlingen
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Aug 22
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Harlingen
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Aug 23
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Amsterdam
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Aug 24
Arrive:
Depart:
Amsterdam
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$95
PRICE$135
PRICE$129
PRICE$159
PRICE$129
PRICE$69
PRICE$129
! ITINERARY CHANGE Copenhagen TO Amsterdam 10 days on Star Legend X
Date
Port
Arrive
Depart
Mon Aug 14
Copenhagen
Arrive:
Depart:
Tue Aug 15
Copenhagen
Arrive:
Depart:4:00 PM
Wed Aug 16
Binz
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Thu Aug 17
Wismar
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:11:00 PM
Fri Aug 18
Travemünde (Lubeck)
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Sat Aug 19
Kiel Canal
Arrive:5:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Sat Aug 19
Hamburg
Arrive:6:00 PM
Depart:
Sun Aug 20
Hamburg
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Mon Aug 21
Harlingen
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:
Tue Aug 22
Harlingen
Arrive:
Depart:6:00 PM
Wed Aug 23
Amsterdam
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:
Thu Aug 24
Amsterdam
Arrive:
Depart: