Lands of the Midnight Sun
 
Copenhagen to Reykjavik
Wed Jun 14, 2023 - Sun Jun 25, 2023,
 11 days
 on Star Legend
?All-inclusive from
$5,978
?Cruise Only From
$4,999
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Wed Jun 14
Arrive:
Depart:5:00 PM
Copenhagen
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jun 15
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Skagen
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jun 16
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:4:00 PM
Oslo
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jun 17
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jun 18
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:7:00 PM
Olden
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jun 19
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:6:00 PM
Alesund
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jun 20
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:1:00 PM
Geiranger
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jun 20
Arrive:3:00 PM
Depart:
Geirangerfjord
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jun 21
Arrive:2:00 PM
Depart:9:00 PM
Lerwick
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jun 22
Arrive:7:00 AM
Depart:1:30 PM
Kirkwall
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jun 23
Arrive:10:00 AM
Depart:3:00 PM
Torshavn
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jun 24
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jun 25
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Reykjavik
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$199
PRICE$189
PRICE$225
PRICE$299
PRICE$199
PRICE$1,499
PRICE$249
PRICE$185
PRICE$129
PRICE$389
PRICE$229
PRICE$199
PRICE$229
PRICE$199
PRICE$245
PRICE$299
PRICE$235
PRICE$299
PRICE$99
PRICE$199
PRICE$249
PRICE$2,299
PRICE$2,499
PRICE$1,469
PRICE$1,579
PRICE$349
PRICE$255
PRICE$269
PRICE$219
PRICE$1,575
PRICE$1,889
PRICE$279
PRICE$199
PRICE$249
PRICE$259
PRICE$259
PRICE$135
PRICE$135
PRICE$289
PRICE$159
PRICE$169
PRICE$235
PRICE$99
PRICE$95
PRICE$85
PRICE$115
PRICE$225
PRICE$209