Lands of the Midnight Sun
 
Edinburgh to Reykjavik
Tue Jul 11, 2023 - Sat Jul 22, 2023,
 11 days
 on Star Pride
?All-inclusive from
$5,978
?Cruise Only From
$4,999
Date
Arrive
Depart
Port
Watersports Platform: 
Tue Jul 11
Arrive:
Depart:11:00 PM
Edinburgh
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jul 12
Arrive:1:00 PM
Depart:
Kirkwall
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jul 13
Arrive:
Depart:7:00 PM
Kirkwall
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jul 14
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jul 15
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:5:00 PM
Bergen
Watersports Platform:  
Sun Jul 16
Arrive:12:00 PM
Depart:7:00 PM
Geiranger
Watersports Platform:  
Mon Jul 17
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Alesund
Watersports Platform:  
Tue Jul 18
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:7:00 PM
Molde
Watersports Platform:  
Wed Jul 19
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Thu Jul 20
Arrive:6:00 AM
Depart:2:00 PM
Torshavn
Watersports Platform:  
Fri Jul 21
Arrive:
Depart:
AT SEA
Watersports Platform:  
Sat Jul 22
Arrive:8:00 AM
Depart:
Reykjavik
Watersports Platform:  
Filter Results
Showing 300 of 300 excursions
Sort:
Port
Duration
Physicality
Excursion Type
Price
PRICE$289
PRICE$159
PRICE$169
PRICE$235
PRICE$289
PRICE$159
PRICE$169
PRICE$235
PRICE$209
PRICE$289
PRICE$139
PRICE$679
PRICE$199
PRICE$249
PRICE$419
PRICE$999
PRICE$99
PRICE$199
PRICE$249
PRICE$2,299
PRICE$2,499
PRICE$1,469
PRICE$1,579
PRICE$349
PRICE$255
PRICE$269
PRICE$2,799
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$2,799
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$399
PRICE$1,599
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$1,599
CALL
for
availability
PRICE$299
PRICE$329
PRICE$169
PRICE$209
PRICE$95
PRICE$85
PRICE$99
PRICE$115
PRICE$209
PRICE$225